Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ARTHUR

A nice stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great ,but the quality of the comforter on the bed was ripped up like the washing machine eat it for lunch ,but it was clean. The microwave needed cleaning or replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derric

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The space was great, but the matress was worn...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Employees, facilities needs updating

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The first room was not properly cleaned so we were relocated. The 2nd room we received was cleaned extra for us which was appreciated. The beds were broken in- meaning they were sunken in, in the middle which made the sleep not very comfortable. We had to play with the stopper in the tub so my sister could take a bath. Some of the strawberry banana yogurt was out dated by by at least a week.
2 out of 5
by Marcel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I choose this hotel because of the name I used it before in boston area, but this one its difference I dont if it because of the area, I get there on friday night the smell of the smoke around, saturday night was a disaster I could not sleep at all people are running all night long making noises talking loud, I choose the nonsmoking room because i can not breath cigarette smell but people next to your smoking marijauna I could not breath, plus the bathroom the water could not run in the sink and the shower, the curting its falling this is easly fix why its not fix room 208 very disappointed, I should get up and leave go somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur. GA

Ok for one night or two.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms and TV
Location: Near variety of eateries and interstate 20
Noisey stay that kept us up most of the night. Clerk promised to remove culprits. Left before that happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent after hours front office staff!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The after hours front office staff member was wonderful. I arrived after midnight and accidentally locked myself out of my car before I even checked in. She went out of her way to assist me getting a locksmith there and got me checked in. She was really great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Hotel and room clean. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: everything quite, clean
Cons: n/a
Location: The location was excellent
great wonderful special place to go out of the way great get a way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels