Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Nice hotel for what we needed on short notice

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was nice, basic but comfortable
Cons: The check-in process.... it felt like a waste of money. Curtains that close completely would be nice.
Location: Close to the highway, malls, shopping, restaurants
We checked in about 3am which logically was Monday morning but based on how the hotel does reservations, it was still considered Sunday so we paid over $100 for an eight hour stay. The curtains didn't close all the way, thankfully we were at the back and there wasn't a lot of traffic at the back of the building. Overall the room was nice.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Fort Wirth, TX

Great place to rest your gead

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to stone mountain

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The entire hotel smelled like pot. It seeped into our room. You could get a contact high just from walking to your room.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Loud, all night!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
People up stairs walking all night long! Smelled like cigarette smoke everywhere!
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

convenient to Stone mtn and Atlanta

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, continental breakfast was great (lots of options)
Cons: no smoking signs everywhere, had to sign a no smoking policy or be charged a fee but immediately entering the hall, it reeked of smoke. employees?
Location: Town is rundown, but a few exits down are nice restaurants and stone mtn is about 10 min. away. Atlanta is very close as well.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The town overall was a little rundown so I was worried at first that the hotel might be, but it was really nice, clean and updated.