Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pool area is open and the door lock busted. that is a securitie issue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del Rio, TX

Not worth the price AT ALL

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This hotel was not worth the price at all. The room was dirty, the shower curtain didn't even cover the whole bathtub. Even the non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke. My kids covered their noses with their shirts the whole way down the hall because it smelt so bad. The front door gets locked after dark, which tells you that this hotel is not in a good part of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Room from MOLD

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The front desk attendant were fine; the bathroom ceiling had mold; the lamps did not work properly and the frig was out of order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from South Carolina

Great breakfast at a nice place

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I had a nice two night stay here while visiting Atlanta area attractions. Facilities, neighborhood, customer service, cleanliness and maintenance were all good. The breakfast was far above what I expected or have experienced at similar priced hotels-great job! The beds were a little softer than we like-not a lot of firm support, but we are not small people either, so the problem might be us. Overall, we would stay here again and recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George L from North Carolina

Two day stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room had to be re-cleaned after check-in. Bathroom had to be cleaned around the stool and the floor mopped. Light fixtures not working properly or not at all. Carpet needs to be cleaned. beds did not have comforters on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from roseboro nc

visiting family

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cross Country Move

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around midnight and the staff was very accommodating. I was disappointed in the room as to the cleanliness. The duvet between the sheets on the bed was stained,as were the room darkening shades. The furniture was in need of up grading. There were containers at the back of the hotel so maybe they were in process of their upgrades? The bathroom was clean and the staff was very courteous and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith

Nice hotel near my Dr.'s office

Posted May 5, 2015
I am having a liver transplant and this hotel is very convenient .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels