Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In

Getaway Weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It met our needs and was conveniently located. Staff was very accommodating. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We take pride in making our guest feel at home. Hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The only bad thing I can say was the bathroom wasn't clean upon arrival. The staff& comfort of the room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend IN

Needed a place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was surprised and pleased. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast variety good and filling. Would stay here again. Good value and we stayed for 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Good value

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was here for one night to visit family. It was clean and convenient for our purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Thank You Karen for giving us a 5 out of 5. We hope you stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albion Indiana

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location. Close to many different restaurants and shopping. Local attractions easy to get to. Only problem was no elevator. We stayed on second floor. I suffered a medical emergency and had some difficulty . Had to call an ambulance and they used a stair chair to get me down to my vehicle. Will request ground floor. We plan to stay there next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Torch Key, FL

Very pleased

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean room and bathroom, friendly & helpful staff; we'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Cindy, Im happy to hear that you were so pleased with your stay. We take pride in our hotel so we love to hear such positive reviews. we look forward to having you back in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our curtains did not block out the streetlight that was shining directly in our room. It made it really, really hard to sleep. Also, the breakfast did not look edible. The staff was nice, although the did not seem prepared for our arrival, even though it was after checkin. And the wifi did not work. And we were not given any info on a password, even though there was a faster network with password option.
3 out of 5
by Shane

Mediocre, but tolerable

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wi-Fi didn't work at all the first night, then there was a whole different sign in process the 2nd day that took forever and then only sort of worked. Very disappointing, as that was an amenity we looked for. We found a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door, which hadn't been checked behind, because the floor behind the door was covered in little hairs. No additional shampoos, etc for the 2nd day. Hot and cold water were reversed from the handles at the sink faucet! The beds were terribly uncomfortable. We all tossed and turned all night both nights. On the plus side, they were very friendly and gave the kids extra pool time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted for a night on the road. Jen

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
friendly and very professional lady at the front desk set the scene for a relaxing night. Very clean room windows that open- Thank you!! and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Dear Jen thank you for positive feedback. Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will defiantly share your review with my team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Unclean bed skirts and hot/cold reversed in sink. Staff great.