Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have never stayed in any hotel worse than this..

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: worst location to stay - very unsafe...
Totally beaten down rooms, Crowd which makes daily police visits, noisy at all times, Total Let down. Even a non franchise hotel is better than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old , run down facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Do not recommend to anybody . The staff are very nice but everything else is not that great. Old facility, no upkeep or repairs or even paint . Not a good or comfortable experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap stay, you get what u pay for.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
For a quick over night stay it was pretty decent. Staff was very nice. Check in and check out was very fast and organized.
2 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from South Carolina

You get what you pay for....

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
OMG! When I made my reservation, I specifically booked a nonsmoking KING room. Upon arrival, when I walked into the lobby, the registar said "I know you dont smoke" He advised me thatmy reservation was for a SMOKING KING. He did not have another NONSMOKING KING available, so I was placed in a double room. (104) Well after unloading the car and preparing to go to bed, I discovered that the TV was NOT working. I called the desk. The registrar came in and attempted to get the TV working, but was unsuccessful. I was then moved to room 105. Before I got settled in, I checked the TV...AND THIS ONE DIDN'T WORK EITHER!! The registrar had to go to 104 & get the power cord from the cable box and put it on to get this one to work. This room was not cleaned properly. I got cleaning products from my car and cleaned it...especially the bathroom with all sorts of unidentified objects on the floor & in the tub. The shower curtain had RED stains on it!! I will NEVER patronize this establishment again. The best thing they have is the professional demeanor and customer service of the registrar on duty that night.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was kind of warm when I got in, the bathroom didn't have any liquid soap, and I'm sure there are other things I could nitpick about like other people seem to do when they review hotels. But the room was decent, it had a pretty big bed that was comfortable to sleep in, and everything worked the way it should. The hotel itself was clean and surrounded by other hotels and restaurants, so I wouldn't say it was in a bad neighborhood or anything. Overall it was a decent room for what it charged, and that's pretty much all I needed or wanted.
5 out of 5
by Latia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brittany from Cleveland, Ohio

Horrible customer service they just want your $$$

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I accidentally selected the wrong dates (online) and the hotel would only let me change the dates for a fee of $100 plus in addition to my already charged rate. I live out of state and needed the room for the same night due to a car accident that left me stranded in Georgia... Very disappointed in the customer service. My guess is that they do not see that much business and they were thirsty to book a room that I didnt even check into!!! The lady at the front desk was nice however she was not the one to make the decision. Poor management and customer service. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.