Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything from the sheets on the bed till the mode in the bath tub was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Not a nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The bed did not have full size pillows had small pillows like throw pillows very low water pressure on the shower the walls dirty just not a very clean Hotel would not ever stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have never stayed in any hotel worse than this..

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: worst location to stay - very unsafe...
Totally beaten down rooms, Crowd which makes daily police visits, noisy at all times, Total Let down. Even a non franchise hotel is better than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old , run down facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Do not recommend to anybody . The staff are very nice but everything else is not that great. Old facility, no upkeep or repairs or even paint . Not a good or comfortable experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap stay, you get what u pay for.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
For a quick over night stay it was pretty decent. Staff was very nice. Check in and check out was very fast and organized.
2 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from South Carolina

You get what you pay for....

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
OMG! When I made my reservation, I specifically booked a nonsmoking KING room. Upon arrival, when I walked into the lobby, the registar said "I know you dont smoke" He advised me thatmy reservation was for a SMOKING KING. He did not have another NONSMOKING KING available, so I was placed in a double room. (104) Well after unloading the car and preparing to go to bed, I discovered that the TV was NOT working. I called the desk. The registrar came in and attempted to get the TV working, but was unsuccessful. I was then moved to room 105. Before I got settled in, I checked the TV...AND THIS ONE DIDN'T WORK EITHER!! The registrar had to go to 104 & get the power cord from the cable box and put it on to get this one to work. This room was not cleaned properly. I got cleaning products from my car and cleaned it...especially the bathroom with all sorts of unidentified objects on the floor & in the tub. The shower curtain had RED stains on it!! I will NEVER patronize this establishment again. The best thing they have is the professional demeanor and customer service of the registrar on duty that night.