Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything from the sheets on the bed till the mode in the bath tub was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have never stayed in any hotel worse than this..

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: worst location to stay - very unsafe...
Totally beaten down rooms, Crowd which makes daily police visits, noisy at all times, Total Let down. Even a non franchise hotel is better than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old , run down facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Do not recommend to anybody . The staff are very nice but everything else is not that great. Old facility, no upkeep or repairs or even paint . Not a good or comfortable experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap stay, you get what u pay for.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
For a quick over night stay it was pretty decent. Staff was very nice. Check in and check out was very fast and organized.
2 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from South Carolina

You get what you pay for....

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
OMG! When I made my reservation, I specifically booked a nonsmoking KING room. Upon arrival, when I walked into the lobby, the registar said "I know you dont smoke" He advised me thatmy reservation was for a SMOKING KING. He did not have another NONSMOKING KING available, so I was placed in a double room. (104) Well after unloading the car and preparing to go to bed, I discovered that the TV was NOT working. I called the desk. The registrar came in and attempted to get the TV working, but was unsuccessful. I was then moved to room 105. Before I got settled in, I checked the TV...AND THIS ONE DIDN'T WORK EITHER!! The registrar had to go to 104 & get the power cord from the cable box and put it on to get this one to work. This room was not cleaned properly. I got cleaning products from my car and cleaned it...especially the bathroom with all sorts of unidentified objects on the floor & in the tub. The shower curtain had RED stains on it!! I will NEVER patronize this establishment again. The best thing they have is the professional demeanor and customer service of the registrar on duty that night.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was kind of warm when I got in, the bathroom didn't have any liquid soap, and I'm sure there are other things I could nitpick about like other people seem to do when they review hotels. But the room was decent, it had a pretty big bed that was comfortable to sleep in, and everything worked the way it should. The hotel itself was clean and surrounded by other hotels and restaurants, so I wouldn't say it was in a bad neighborhood or anything. Overall it was a decent room for what it charged, and that's pretty much all I needed or wanted.