Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was kind of warm when I got in, the bathroom didn't have any liquid soap, and I'm sure there are other things I could nitpick about like other people seem to do when they review hotels. But the room was decent, it had a pretty big bed that was comfortable to sleep in, and everything worked the way it should. The hotel itself was clean and surrounded by other hotels and restaurants, so I wouldn't say it was in a bad neighborhood or anything. Overall it was a decent room for what it charged, and that's pretty much all I needed or wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Experience

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
After watching local police handcuff 2 men on the trunk of the car parked next to me in the parking lot, it quickly became a rather scary experience. If I had been traveling with a companion, I would have walked down the dark corridor and down the steps to find out about a different room instead of propping a chair in front of the door when I realized that the deadbolt was less than effective. I travel alone quite a bit and must say that this was the scariest experience I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
My experience was ok. The staff was a bit slow. Need more workers at a time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Feb 23, 2016
When I pulled up I was a little skeptical. I proceeded to the check out and the first thing I was greeted with was the staff talking about another coworker. The room I booked online was a standard king size bed but the worker said that they only had one double bed that the manager said that anyone that booked online usually dont get what they pay for. So I checked in and drove around to my room. As soon as I opened the door I was greeted with a disgusting smell. The TV was a TV with a back that couldn't turn on the bathroom was dirty everything was just fifthy I immediately turned around and left. I got another hotel room down the street. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Darryl from GA

nice stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice I enjoyed it with my girlfriend..she normally complains but this time she was actually comfortable
3 out of 5
by Regina H.

Family trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are really old & out-dated. Room was partially cleaned. Hair was on the towels & in bathtub. Although the Customer service was excellent, I will not be back
3 out of 5
by Belynda

Average

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff worried about items eaten for breakfast. Very tacky
3 out of 5
by varain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pretty

The best

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Great staff rooms were nice and just an overall pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by OzKel

Good overnighter

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on HotelClub
Near the freeway but couldn't hear and freeway noise. Was in Atlanta for a meeting and to see a Braves game. Quick access to both via the freeway and much cheaper than staying in Atlanta itself. The bathroom was tiny but the room was a generous size, comfortable and newly furnished. Breakfast was limited but enough for a quick start. Friendly staff made for a good stay.