Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disgusting, Filth, Wretchedly UNBELIEVABLE~0 Stars

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: NOTHING, NADA, FORGET IT
Cons: Honesty, Expedia could have been honest about the condition of the motel. Two Stars are you kidding me?????? I would hate to see one or zero!!!!!
Location: about 5 minutes down the road from this slum were Excellent shopping and eating venues... go figure? bustling with choices and unique shops
1- the bedspread had dried "crud" "food" filth.... who knows what 2-the bed sheets were stained!!!! 3-we purchased sheets from store to lay over the bed as to not contaminate or come in contact with said filth 4-couldn't call the front desk for housekeeping or help it was only an outside line AND the phone itself was covered in grime 5-broken lamp shades, actual holes in the lamp shades 6-floor lamp didn't work 7-the room smelled 8-the edge of the bath tub had cigarette burns along the top 9-the bathtub itself was grey with dirt stains 10-the ceiling was peeling/falling off 11-the outside door didn't fasten securely, obviously had been broken into, and hinge pin didn't fit the hinge 12-bathroom door was warped 13-Air Conditioning emitted putrid particles of dust, mold and God knows what so it had to be immediately shut off 14- ladies of the 'night' walked freely with their clients day and night 15-open drug activity in parking lot day and night you might ask "why did we stay" ?! because we had evacuated Florida due to the hurricane. Expedia told us this was the LAST room in Atlanta, AND IT WAS NOT!! So we slept 4 hours on new sheets we purchased and left at 3 a.m. for Indiana. I guess there could be worse rooms but I pity anyone who has to go through this trauma. NO SUPPORT FROM EXPEDIA AT ALL!!!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
This Location was Great
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Temp Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was greta to me the rates were pricey being that the area is not pretty or the best but I loved my room it smelled good and it was cozy and comfortable and convenient. Wish they offered extended stay options for singles who needs a place but is employed full time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were dated, had a bad odor and had cockroches. The AC was not functioning properly and gave off moldy smelling air. Floors were sticky and extremley dirty depsite mopping by staff . The lamps and other fixtures had stains, tears and spots. Bathroom tub had cracks.
1 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Do not stay here! Hotel was horrible. Didnt sleep well in beds. Some of the amenaties they advertised, they did not have. Left a night earlier bc of no sleep the night before. Too loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and disgusting

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wow a new staff would be a great start.
Location: awful location
This is the worse place I have ever stayed. Holes in the bedding beside the frig there was nasty stuff spilled on the wall. The worst part was when we walked into our nonsmoking room the smell of weed was overwhelming my son as asthma so an nonsmoking room was a must I had to go buy a mask for him to sleep in. When I checked in the man in the front was very rude I will never stay in this part of the town ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucker , GA

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Nothing, my son had to have surgery that morning so we stayed next to the hospital.
you need to review this hotel for your co. representing . There was a domestic disturbance from 9:00 am to 11:00am there was screaming... yelling abusive language pounding on the door. It was the next room over. we called the front desk because it was so bad. They did nothing!! Maybe they were scared of the person. Then they should have called the cops. It was constant it never stopped until one of them left 3 hrs later. No one made them leave certainly not the manager of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Rafael Cardona from California

No Bueno!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty floor, my socks were dark brown after walking on the room. Awful experience