Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Location was great, close to various stores and restaurants. A bit nosey at night because hotel is right beside 285 but not horrible. Some staff members not the friendliest but overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonduel, Wi

Nice inexpensive hotel with a pool.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The kids liked it. It smelled a little funky. It was clean and the breakfast was alright. For the price I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and excellent Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Every things was excellent and the staff was super especially Silva the front desk clerk was excellent service
Cons: More friendliness like Silva
Location: the hotel has a excellent location for any food you desire to eat and a excise spa and fitness center with in walking distant from the hotel .
I was in the area for a 3 day conference and stay at the above mention hotel , staff service and hotel was excellent. Food was good and veggies fresh every morning if you looking for a nice clean quiet place with excellent staff this the place to stay I will recommend to family friend and everyone I know. Keep up the Good Work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Generally positive stay. Room was comfortable.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean on arrival fairly quiet given the proximity to the expressway
Cons: Housekeeping's attentiveness
Location: Dining available and dinner and movie location nearby
We were not traveling but there due to home renovations. Don't know if I would oonsider this a destination but for business and the like it was more than adequate and comfortable. Only criticism was that we got no visits from housekeeping so beds were not made and towels were not replenished. I don't know if it would be different for more than a two night stay
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not-so-good
4 out of 5
by Thomas A.

Unusual occurrence or not?

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendlier than usual staff. Unfortunately there was a pump problem I was told, which edplained why I showered in water full of rust my first day. That was disgusting but I was offered no consideration for it.
4 out of 5
by dean

Stay was OK, but poor Cust Service at Front Desk

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was conveniently central for us ad the breakfast was okay especially the mini waffles. However, the only comment I have was the front desk not taking precedence when it comes to customers waiting on line to be seen for checking in. I was next in line waiting for her to call me when 2 separately people just took snacks from the snack area and walked up to the counter to pay and she didn't even say anything to me not even a "I'll be with you shortly", It was late at night and tired and I had to wait for them to pay. I think this was rude. Other than that it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Great stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very good. The rooms were newly renovated and beautiful! The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only downside was that the internet kept going out and was very slow on my laptop. The breakfast was also very good! There was an Charlies and Pollo Tropical restaurants that were delicious. Several nearby restaurants offer ten percent off with your hotel key!
5 out of 5
by kari

quick stay on our way home from vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room slept 6 with a pull out couch but only had 4 towels. They would not give 2 more towels without getting 2 others (old/dirty) to replace them. I shouldn't have to give dirty towels to get fresh ones when I have 6 people staying in a 6 person/bed room. The area was newly renovated and smelled of paint