Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucker ga

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Clean rooms ..nice staff. Good breakfast . Great location to interstate..restraunts and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker, Ga

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Close to everything great room wonderful breakfast awesome hotel staff. Will definitely be put in my favorites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelham al

Nice hotel close to shopping and stone mountain

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Great price for hotel and friendly staff The complimentary breakfast Buffett was great had everything you wanted and 4 hrs to get before shutting down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Pleasantly surprised.....

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: The pillows and free breakfast.
Cons: Faster elevators.
Location: Lots of stores (Target & Cvs ) as well as restaurants near by. Right next to an LA Fitness.
I was pleasantly surprised by the value of this hotel. The room was big with two queen beds and a separate seating area. Loved the four pillows (2 hard & 2 soft) on each bed. Also was impressed with the multitude of options for the free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. Also staff accommodated us with a late checkout!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
My room was very cozy, I arrived late after midnight and had no problem checking in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 13, 2018
This was very comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Price point was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The initial room we received was in chaos. Mattresses all over the place, linens were thrown everywhere. After simply returning to the concierge desk and telling her that the room was not ready, she accommodated us in a different room within minutes. Great customer service, nice staff. Would stay overnight again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It's a good hotel. The breakfast it wasn't enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stone mountain

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It was pleasant, the breakfast in the morning was good. The rooms were pleasantly big. Overall not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We are from Miami Florida,The hotel is small, but everything is very clean and comfortable. my family and I spent the end of year there. all workers were very friendly, breakfast very good, 30 minutes from the tourist center of the city of Atlanta, actually very good experience, I recommend it, and for next holiday shows would be the first option,