Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Real quite,staff cleans promptly.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice cheap hotel,very quiet and clean just everything is old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The attendant over the phone wasn't helpful at all and when I arrived, the front desk attendant was a little rude. Yet in retrospect, the room was clean and comfortable. I don't understand the set in policies.....check in by 3pm; check out at 12p the following day, even if you cheked in at 7 or 8pm? That's not the full service that you pay for.....PERIOD!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Tom, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know. The front desk staff's rudeness will be addressed directly. As for the policy, this is the policy for all the hotels and motels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted Oct 24, 2017
i dont feel like writing, multiple choice is good enough. how many words must i type to make this applicable. ok 2nd paragrph. I lik e the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
A roach Crawled across the Bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
He room was clean and very comfy. I really enjoyed my stay here. The interaction with the employees was pleasant as well. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Older motel kept in reasonably good condition

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Older motel. Needs some remodeling.
Location: Directly across the street from a well staffed Waffle House was all that I was concerned with.
Fast check in, good room security, nice staff, very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by Nneka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Customer Service

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Excellent service with quick and easy checking and a very friendly staff.