Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice hotel. My daughter (who is 8) said it was the nicest hotel she had ever been in and we travel every year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey through Expedia for La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville GA. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Good place to stay in Snellville Clean and comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out our survey through Expedia for La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville GA. We are pleased you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Even exceptional when we had to return for another night due to the Atlanta airport outage. Our flights were cancelled and we needed a room until we found an alternate way home. Staff was kind and very helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at LaQuinta Inn & Suites of Snellville, GA. Glad to know you found our staff service exceptional. We are very proud of our team. I will share your kind words with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

AC/heating unit was noisy a bit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
AC unit made too much noise, nay be it was an old unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerville South Carolina

Great stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Love this place...............................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: All fine.
Location: Did not leave the room.
Lady who checked us in was real nice and friendly. Room was very clean. Bed and pillows soft and comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Shower was new to us. Built with a disabled person in mind, so had only a 1/2" lip to keep the water from the shower going into rest of the bathroom with only a cloth shower curtain. Had a built in chair and hand rails to hang onto. Shower head was removable so you could set down and shower. But, when I got out of the shower, a good portion of the bath mat was wet from the shower water getting into rest of bathroom and it ran out into the hallway. There was a drain in the floor of the bathroom also. I figure it was there so they could clean the floor easier. But, was for the shower water. Otherwise no problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great staff, location and price

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here as I did before, but the carpet needs shampooing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, double booked Did Not Hold Reservation

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: People were very nice!!!!
Cons: If a reservation is cancelled they should speak to the person holding reservation, take responsibility for staff errors. Parking was a disaster,.
Location: Stone mountain.
Our reservation was not held. When we arrived no room was available! Had to scramble and plead for a room. Was given a smaller room and no refund for difference. On day 2 we did get our booked room, but no courtesy offered for inconvenience. Staff and owners were very nice thou. Cleaning crew not so attentive, had to chase them down for towels.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

drop the mic

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
two words: free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great stay great location close to shopping dining and 78