Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Antaneisha

Couldve been worse

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
IT was okay
3 out of 5
by Nary D.

A complete dump, will not ever book there again.

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress was too soft, dresser was beat up, air conditioner didn't work properly, bathroom wall had a hole in it stuffed with toilet paper & the back of the bathroom door had a patched hole in it & not painted over. Too much noise, no ice bucket & all the outlets were damaged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your experience. We always want our guests to have positive, wonderful experiences. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in our area again. We promise to do a better job of showing you how valuable you are.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay - clean and comfortable. Would like to have had a coffee pot in room or lobby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenneesse

This hotel was trash Needs to b taken off your web

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We was scared for our life's Looked like a crack house Everyone there lived on the property Myself and my family. Left and booked elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible management

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Not all there rooms are equip with fridge and microwave. And if you get luck to get one it's almost 100 more for it. It's ridiculous. The manager was snippy and did not like that I called expedia to complain. To say the least I asked for a refund as soon as I walked in my room and they changed me a 1 night stay any way. Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had checked in around 1am. The room smelled like an incense candle had been burned to give the room a smell. The front desk didn't even acknowledge my presence with a good evening, nor did he say thank you. Upon checking in the room, you had fifteen minutes to let the front desk know about the conditions of the room. However, within my fifteen minutes, I had tried calling to the front desk, but the telephone wasn't working. So I go downstairs to report that there wasn't a remote control for the TV. The guy looks for a remote in a drawer, and hands it to me. He doesn't state if it works, absolutely no acknowledgement; just hands me this remote thru the glass. So I am in my room, trying to prepare for the next day. There isn't an iron or an ironing board. So of course, I have to walk back to the glass window. I ask the guest for an iron, he tells me that I have to leave my ID in order to receive an iron. That was ridiculous. This is not a hotel for business at all.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nedric

Smelly room

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room reeked of marijuana and because I didn't notify the front desk within 15 minutes of entering I could not change rooms. I then asked someone could come and spray the room to get rid of the smell and appearently request wasn't worthy or urgent enough to respond asap. I went down to the front desk to ask again and someone sprayed soon after. Also found a bed bug on the shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by Johnathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels