Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottte NC

DO NOT STAY

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms.
Hotel was terrible. Shower was filthy! Soap from previous person was left in shower and the mold and mildew was the worst I have ever seen. They also allows pets and dogs barked at all hours of the night. Not a good neighborhood. Also, never cleaned our room. One thing they do not have to worry about is anyone stealing the towels.! They were older then me and I'm 52... I could literally see through them and they were slightly bigger then hand towels and stained!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was not like d pictures on Expedia

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was a disappointment. Cracks was in d roof. The hotel had an odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Arrived early, after paying an extra twenty dollars to check in , was given a room that wasn't clean. No linen on the bed. It was supposed to be no smoking but it smelled of smoke. Ended up having to get another hotel, also, didn't get my money back that was suposed to be refunded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

smoking room

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: the people that are running it is very nice.
Cons: not sure, but might have to get rid of smoking in the rooms
Location: just stay there waiting on my house to get ready
I am a smoker, but there was too much drug use on that floor .only thing you smell was weed all day long. not good for people with small kid. but this was the whole floor smell just awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
I had to plug in the TV and lamps. There was also only the lamps for lighting, so it was a bit dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty dirty and needs to be taken off

Posted May 18, 2017
I/we had a horrible night at this hotel.if your into drugs an prostitution well this is the motel for you.loud,stank and nasty. I/we did not enjoy our stay not a bit. They have know pool for use, they do not have dining area, they are not nice, they will charge you for either not showing or for simply wanting to cancel your reservation.this hotel needs to be shut down or the health department needs to be sent in. If your coming from Florida or any other state like us don't and I repeat don't book this hotel an specially if you have kid's. I want our money back like the day we had to check in. Very upset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
So I stayed two nights the first night I checked in Early and just in my room the next night got in a little late had to go to the lobby for a few things I was questioned if I did drugs or was I selling myself.wow is all I could say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEIGHBORHOOD MOTEL

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Marguerite

The worst hotel ever needs to be condemned.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Warning this is not a family oriented hotel. It is filthy. Stay away from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
That motel was terrible. All kinds of people hanging around. The rooms were nasty. The guest there played music all night long. The elevator inspection was expired. That place was a dumb