Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Everything about my stay was great the condition the cleanest the hotel staff the breakfast everything was well the only thing I didn't like was for these big ol trucks to take over all the parking space other than that everything was great and I shall return sooner than later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stone mountain

Close to Stone Mountain

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Decent place close to Stone Mountain clean room esp for the price . Just wish you could park closer to your room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy clean

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice for what we needed. A comfy clean place to stay for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

old, but staff are friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2018
when I walked in to the reception area, it's clean and it smells good. The room itself is old but functional. Just don't expect a 5star service from a 3 star pay!. We had problem with the bathroom, and they just give us a plunger. I was expecting someone will come and actually investigate, help and follow-up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
If you looking for a low price, this hotel is worth waht you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

terrible hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: clean your hotel and give training to your staff
Location: it is very close to stone mountain
the only thing acceptable about this hotel is the receptionist girl . other than that is awful. the reservation guy is impolite and know nothing about how to speak to hotel guest or which words or phrases to use. rooms are furniture are too old and have lots f wearing . heater/AC is too noisy. room smells like ashtray. bathtub is dirty. breakfast variety is very limited. coffee taste badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Clean and sufficient space. Easy to find location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient traveling

Posted Dec 18, 2017
An excellent overnight stay. Unfortunately, unable to adjust the room climate sufficiently and the lighting was dark. Bed was clean and comfortable. The price was the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
If Expedia travel thought this was a good deal on this hotel I'd hate to see what a bad deal is it was a truck stop Hotel subpar terrible property terrible rooms subpar . I'm afraid now to use Expedia Travel Service again if these are the hotels they have to book you in. I would not stay at the Quality Inn again if they paid me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pawtucket RI

Not a hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This facility is not a hotel. It's a motel! All rooms open to the outside! A little scary for a lone female.