Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms not as described online

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived reservation totally messed up our rooms were not what we asked for through Hotels.com We very unhappy and decided to find another place Extremely unhappy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. Clean but never replenished with toilet paper or towels during our stay. The people at the front desk were nice and the breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great overnight visit

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I spent the night before running a full marathon, SOUTHERN TENNESSEE POWER CLASSIC. Room was very clean, quiet, well stocked coffee station. Great parking. I felt safe and I was travelling alone for this race.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cleanish. It was a pet room so the carpets weren't the best. The continental breakfast was a plus, with waffle maker available. The FREE coffee however, was cold. Its is not kept in a hot coffee pot, it is kept in a thermos, so unless you get it right after it was brewed and placed in the thermos than its cold. The key cards were hard to use, took several scans to unlock door, my need to replace the locks.The check in/out process was good. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by michele from Ohio

nice place for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was average for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Of course we had toilet paper and towels the first night. Second night, no towels in room, had to walk to front desk to get towels. Second night in the middle of the night, used the last of the toilet paper only to find no spare role. Had to use tissues. Third night, again no clean towels in room, again had to walk to front desk for towels. Morning of the fourth day, cleaning lady was worried we thought it was her fault (she was not there the previous two days), of course it was not her fault. But it definitely was a huge oversight on the hotel's part. Hotel parking lot and grounds were littered with trash and debris, hotel staff did not seem to care when we mentioned this. Quality Inn got our money, but did not give us a quality guest experience.
4 out of 5
by LUCY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room key would not work so they had to manually unlock the door anytime we needed it. Hotel was full so we could not move, and I payed online so I could not get any money back. Will not book online again.