Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: We liked this spacious room and its cleaness, also liked the surrounding areas view which is very quiet and green.
Cons: at times wifi doesn't always work well, but if you please let front dest know, they can ask tech person to check for you.
Location: It's very convenient to go around because the hotel has free shuffle to take you either to downtown or to shopping, etc.
Have stayed a week long in this hotel , very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean resort at a quiet location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, spacious and clean room
Location: Loved the quiet location and close to the beutiful Ritidian Beach, a definite place to go in Guam. Also the golf course is great.
The resort seems old but it is well maintained. The room is spacious and clean. Loved the quiet location and close to the beutiful Ritidian Beach, a definite place to go in Guam. Only a few people on the golf course. Overall, very satisfied and would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Rui C from Washington, DC

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
terrible place. Really past its days and everything is breaking down, dirty, stained except for the bathroom that was actually very good. Weird. The beds are bad, small and very tough. In the Reception at night was a weird middle aged Japanese guy, extremely unfriendly. In the morning a lady was there that was much nicer.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Denver

remote but quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty far from Tamung. It is dated but the rooms are very large and clean. The beds are small and low (japanese style). Free internet is in open air un-air conditioned lobby. Staff made every effort to be accomodating. The hotel was very quiet, apparantly not many guest that week. Discount at next door restaurant was overridden with a service charge. (so no discount)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very accessible to downtown Tumon.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Excellent service and very clean and spacious rooms.
Cons: I was stuck at the airport when I came in. I could not find a single car for rent. The only suggestion I recommend is airport pickup service.
Location: It was pretty far out towards Yigo, however, the hotel provides free shuttle service to and from downtown Tumon.
My stay was fabulous. Staff and management were very accommodating. Excellent food at both their restaurants. I had a very spacious room and awesome toilet and shower. I will stay there on my next visit to Guam and would recommend it to my friends and families visiting the island. I want to thank the staff for being so caring of my needs.
4 out of 5
by Woodie from Pacific Grove, CA

Business trip at a Guam Golf Resort

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is VERY friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean (except some mildew in the grout of the shower tile). Wifi is available, but only in the lobby. The hotel caters primarily to Japanese customers--Japanese language newspapers available, none in English, breakfast menu primarily Japanese in nature--the only American offering was bacon (or ham) & eggs-a little greasy, hotel store food was primarily Japanese in nature. Lots of wildlife-and that was fun--pretty bright green grasshopper outside my door for 2 nights, a large beetle, croaking frogs in the pond in front, roosters and chickens along the roadside. However, the price was right & I would stay there again if the opportunity arrises.
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Bed was too Hard

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was very far from everything. You would have to get a car rental to travel around. Taxi will be too expensive. The beds was too hard. I couldn't get a good night sleep. I think sleeping on the carpet would be alot softer. I like the bathroom, even though it seems like I'm in a puddle after I'm done with the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TYO

タモンビーチが目的でなければ、安くてオススメ

Posted Aug 24, 2017
目の前はゴルフコースです。車があれば安くて清潔。日本人スタッフが多くて、日本人にとっては国内のホテルに滞在しているかのように、安心です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
隣接したゴルフ場が便利、ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティーが良い。 空港~ホテル間のシャトルバスが有料なのか無料なのか?疑問が残る
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテルを出るとすぐにゴルフ場

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: 歩いてすぐにゴルフ場。 日本語が通じて安心でした。
Cons: コースもきれいに整備されていて、働いている人たちも皆親切でした。  ゴルフ場のあちこちにたばこの吸い殻が落ちていてマナーの悪い人がいるなあと・・・そこが残念でした。かなり拾いました。
空港からは25分程、ダウンタウンからは20分程離れていますが、送迎システムがあるので不便はありませんでした。時期的に空いていたのでゴルフはやりたい時にすぐに予約が取れ夕方4時から6時はカート代のみでゴルフが出来、宿泊者はゴルフ代も安くなっていたのでゴルフ三昧の旅行になりました。 ホテルのレストランも和食が沢山あり、とても美味しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。