Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hartford, ct

Great location for shopping and eating

Posted Jun 23, 2016
My family of four stayed here overnight after seeing a performance in Cambridge. The drive to and from city was about half an hour without traffic. The surrounding area provided us with food, shopping and entertainment across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Noise

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Convent to shopping ear legacy place
Cons: Thinking about where guest were lodged
Location: Near where we were going
Hotel was not full yet other people were put in the room right above us at 11 pm. They STUMPED around until 1:30am. Really was not necessary to lodge us so close to other people with so many rooms available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston Trip

Posted May 1, 2016
The place was great, very clean, good location, great breakfast options and friendly staff. Made our trip a little more relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a short stay but hotel was clean room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Takuro from Charlottesville, VA

値段、アクセス、サービスすべて申し分なし

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
ボストン市街まで鉄道と地下鉄で約1時間。最寄りの鉄道駅までは徒歩5分ですが、1時間に1本程度なので要注意。地下鉄までパークアンドライドすればより便利で30分程度。価格のお値頃感に対して部屋の状況、朝食など申し分なく、ホテルのサービスも非常に丁寧で満足のいく滞在でした。チェックアウトの際はちょっとした雪だったのですが、ホテルの方がシャベルで車の雪取りをしてくださり、大変助かりました。
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Cincinnati

Well run

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed many times here. Good location to get to Boston. The current management is excellent. It's older place but we'll kept. Only issue is I don't know why vents are aimed right at bed. When fan is left on air is cool...when you cycle it stars cool then heats. Just minor.
4 out of 5
by jacty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls were too think

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The walls were too thin! I couldn't get any sleep because the person next door was snoring so loudly! It was very convenient for food and shopping. Legacy Place was a 8-10 minute walk. If I stayed there again, I would be sure to bring headphones.
1 out of 5
by Ladarrius from California

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever over billed twice
5 out of 5
by Minouche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels