Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyde Park, NY

Close to Fenway Park

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast spread!
Cons: The doors closing easier
Location: Went to Fenway Park for a race. Plenty of restaurants near hotel
Doors were loud when shutting...Can hear everyone shutting their doors, which made it hard to sleep. Other than that the staff was friendly and the rooms clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel with very nice staff

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The customer service I received was wonderful. The hotel was a little bit further than I was expecting but the drive was manageable. Also, the bathtub kept holding standing water after a shower (probably clogged), anyway o my stayed there for one night. Other than that everything was great. The bed was comfortable and parking was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cole Harbour NS

Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location
All was good. Comfortable, clean, room, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice accomodations and staff were very accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

None

Posted Oct 26, 2017
A lot of noise late night coming from the guests in a close room: High volume conversation, yelling, foot steps, loud TV, throwing doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Too far away from airport (45 minutes)

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We spent $80 on a cab ride ro get us to the hotel and another $60 to get us backoto the airport, so we should have sone our homework and could have stayed at a much nicer hotel at the airport. Very inconvenient hotel if you stay at the bottom level: very long hallways, corners, elevators that only fo halfway,. On opening the door to our room, we could not find the light switch as it was in the middle of the room around the corner. The phone wasn't working.. very upsetting experience after a long day of traveling. The staff was very accommodating in finding us another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice clean hotel that has a sports restaurant that you can walk down the hall to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Clean room, convenient free breakfast,close to restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This trip was supposed to be cancelled.why am i being charged?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhaven MA

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Close to Boston Hospital where i was going the next day. Early appointment and did not want to worry about the Boston traffic.
Cons: It was a small hotel so rooms sell out fast. But not much that can be done about that.
Location: Everything in Boston was close by.
The staff was great, hotel was great. Area was quiet and located only 20 mins. from major Boston Hospitals. They had a great breakfast selection that was included free with our room reservation. Hotel was modern, clean and beds were super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.