Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Exceeded expectations for this hotel brand.
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable, with an enjoyable breakfast offering. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with very helpful staff.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Was able to check in early and was assisted by a friendly and courteous staff. Room was exceptionally clean and in order with more than adequate towels and linens. Everything I needed was there for me. It is in a very busy area but I couldn't hear a sound from inside my room. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Very positive experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved king sized bed, got a double!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Reservation was made 3 weeks in advance and when we arrived we were given a double bed even after paying the extra money for a king sized bed. The room itself was decent and clean but very uncomfortable for sleeping. When explaining to the hotel staff in the morning that we did not get what we paid for she simply said sorry, take it up with Expedia. Very unhappy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent front desk staff, & shuttle bus service

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything! Very good front desk staff, very knowledgeable and happy to help with any request. Hotel location is great, shuttle option is excellent!
Location: Legacy Place Is great!!!
Hotel is GREAT! This survey is being difficult and ruining things - tried to hit send, it wont let me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The warmest pool when it's chilly outside!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed so my husband could attend the toy show in the hotel the next morning. We loved the pool....so warm. Kevin at the front desk was so kind. Maintenance helped with our door and housekeeping brought us extra pillows. Perfect night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful and clean. Went for a business meeting and took my kids. I felt comfortable having my toddler crawl around on the ground. There was easy access to my car, and the hotel seemed up-to-date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dedham

It was ok. i was very disappointed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location was the only good thing. It was right off the highway.
Cons: Clean or change the rugs in the rooms that have stains or rug burns
Location: shops, and restaurants was nearby
The rug in my room had multiple stains. I was scared to walk barefoot on the floor