Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dedham

It was ok. i was very disappointed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location was the only good thing. It was right off the highway.
Cons: Clean or change the rugs in the rooms that have stains or rug burns
Location: shops, and restaurants was nearby
The rug in my room had multiple stains. I was scared to walk barefoot on the floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Good location, close to Highway for Travel in area

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly service, very helpful yo provide information about the area. Comfortable place to stay work or pleasure, gym and pool facilities were well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Facile d'accès, près de la I95

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Propreté, bonne odeur partout dans l'hôtel et dans la chambre.
Cons: Matelas à changer pour de plus ferme !
Location: À quelques pas de Legacy Place qui est un très beau power center.
Tout était bien sauf les lits de notre chambre, beaucoup trop mou pour notre confort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel conveniently located with very old rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is very well located with some nice shopping areas. The staff was nice specially Blanca, the spanish waitress from the Breakfast Restaurant. She had always a nice smile and ready to attend aour needs. What disapointed us was the room. A very tiny bathroom and very old. The rooms needs a profound renovation. The lit was poor, and there wasn't a real closet. Just a simple tube from wall to wall. I believe the quality-price it doesn't fit in this hotel. I would suggest to invest more in the quality of the room with more light, modern furniture and wider bathrooms. By the way, the shower was too low for tall people like me. The only good thing about the room was the bed. That's the only thing that i would keep from the room. In the meantime I would lower the room rates. I believe it's too expensive for the hotel condition. The Wifi Internet worked very good. It was real high speed internet in comparison with other hotels I have been before. Overall If I had to come back i would do it just if I didn't had other choice unless they lower the price or they completely renovated the hotel. It's a shame, because the hotel is conveniently located with a very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean but not very comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Staff was friendly and room was clean, but shower hose leaked so very poor pressure and bed was not comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was that housekeeping knocked on door early and was making too much noise in the morning woke us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is in prime area

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of food & shopping all around near the hotel
Great location, hotel staff helpful & friendly. We would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: everything
Our reservation was not honored for the room type we reserved. The front desk made several inappropriate remarks intending to be complimentary but came across as offensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Overall a great hotel. Staff was very helpful. However, when I got into my room there was no refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last stay at HI Dedham

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Well, The mattresses were old. The first night we sprayed disinfectant onto the carpet to reduce the mold smell. The shower curtain stunk of mildew. Friday night brown liquid dripped from the bathroom vent onto the floor or one's hear if they were sitting on the toilet. Had to repeatedly ask for toilet paper and towels. That is enough. I am sure you get the picture. Room 307