Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was closed all Sunday afternoon. We had planned for a relaxing afternoon at the pool with our young children.
3 out of 5
by JO

Meh..

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was pretty standard but there were other guests being very loud, having a party with children screaming and fighting in the hallway. This was occurring 10 yards from the front desk until just past midnight and the staff did not step in and request them to keep it down. The room had a very slight odor and bathroom was subpar in cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Unacceptable. Bathroom had a broken bar that the hand held shower head was supposed to attach to. The bathtub had rust and black mold. They had no forks at breakfast. Maid did not leave coffee or toilet paper. All this for over $200/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Fantastic customer service. Beautiful room. Excellent area. Low price. I'd go again anytime
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Alex L, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and would love to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Perfect for one night especially the livingroom sleep sofa for my son. He just wished it were softer and came with a sleeping pillow. The complimentary breakfast had waffles eggs bagels yougart coffee juices oatmeal fresh fruit. It was perfect for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Alex L, Hotel Management
I am glad that you had a Perfect Experience, from Breakfast to the Living room Sleep Sofa! We would love to see you again shall your travels return you to the Boston Dedham area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely found the front desk guy (blanking on his name) top notch!! helped us with Boston sights, he was a former Boston city hotel concierge. I want to give the service staff a high rating. we were there for a week and the location was perfect for an easy access to the cooking school for our 11 yr old grandchild and Boston for sightseeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jamie W, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We believe you were speaking with George, our Front Office Supervisor! He hope you enjoyed your visit into Boston, and would love to see you again shall your lodging needs return you to the Boston Dedham area. Warmest Regards, Alexander Louden General Manager
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City, Qc Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff. The free parking. The breakfast. The places to eat in the vicinity.
Cons: My wife thought the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I didn't notice.
Location: Good restaurants, etc.
Close enough to Boston center. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to spoil you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Alex L, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind remarks, and are so sorry about the cleanliness of your bathroom. We certainly hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels