Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Breakfast was a bonus. Overall I'm pleased with my choice to stay here.
3 out of 5
by Giordano from Genova

Ok per business, 2 stelle europeo.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 giorni a DP per business, stanza ampia ma datata, moquette che odorava di muffa. Buon segnale Wi-Fi. Colazione ok, senza infamia e senza lode. Pulizia giornaliera, ma spesso dimenticavamo gli asciugamani nuovi. Palestra piccola e con pochissimi attrezzi. La struttura in generale avrebbe bisogno di un restiling. Tutto sommato, considerando lo standard americano molto più basso rispetto al nostro europeo, direi nella media.
2 out of 5
by jeanette from Florida Panhandle

Pleasant start - Poor ending

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wwe stayed at Best Western Deer Park, Tx on March 31 - April 2, 2016. We were pleased with the hotel and room no. 203 until after the first night I developed what I thought was an allergy on my legs. After the second night it was much more exaggerated and my brother who was sharing the room with me also had developed some of the same symptoms. After the third night, as we were leaving we discovered that we had numerous bites from some type of bug on our arms and legs. Pictures are available. That night after returning home I called to inform the clerk, Henna so the room could be treated before another guest experienced what we did. She didn't seem to take it seriously. My brother called back and asked that management be informed and that we be notified that the problem had been resolved. He was told at that time that management would be informed and that I would be contacted by e-mail. As of this date we have not received a reply.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marion from Weatherford Texas

Quite and Enjoyable

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Family Christmas Visit, Beds were clean and comfortable and room looked brand new. Desk Clerk was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Diboll, TX

Enjoyed

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and nicely done. Plenty of room. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Hotel close to refinery row.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Great location for busniess
Cons: Attention to details. ie: mildew odor
Location: Great restaurants, seafood and Mexican. Battleship Texas .
The staff was very pleasant and professional. However my non-smoking room had a distinct mildew odor to it. This was something the staff and room attendants should have caught and dealt with prior to allowing this room to be booked.