Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

What else could you want?

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Excellent staff, the room was immaculate, even the free breakfast was quite appetizing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Decent hotel but...

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff Good breakfast
Cons: Smelled funny
Location: There's not a lot to do nearby.
The hotel is decent and the staff were very friendly and helpful, but the lobby and second floor hallway had a strange smell. The bed was also a bit firm for my taste. The room was clean and the breakfast was good, but The smell was unpleasant enough to give me pause before recommending to someone else.
5 out of 5
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica from San Antonio

Good location for San Jacinto

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for visiting nearby San Jacinto Memorial. We stayed for one night. Nice, clean hotel with friendly, efficient staff. Did not use pool or gym facilities so can't rate them. The complementary breakfast was mostly very good, including the extended hours, except for dry, tasteless sausage (!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great staff!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be, clean, nice feeling when entering lobby.
Cons: Well, not much, but I am sure other guests will tell you! Ours was a short stay.
Location: Was not there for things to do near by. Have to say, driving to enter the hotel, because of the medium, was kind of a pain! No, was a pain!
The staff was awesome! Always helpful! We needed to leave at 5 am, the little girl behind the desk worked SO hard to make sure we had coffee and something to eat, even tho the breakfast did not start until 6 am. Just awesome in my eyes! I do not believe I have ever experienced this type of service and "wanting to make the guest accommodated" in any hotel I have stayed. I only wish I could remember her name, because she went above and beyond her normal duties! She should be recognized for her compassion and work ethics! Nice job!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very disappointed with AC unit…this hotel has individual units like many of the cheaper hotels, and fan would not operate full time unless AC engaged, thus would have unit come on about every 10 minutes…go for about 10 minutes and then repeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Secure feeling in a industry neighborhood. Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to my meeting place.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The location served the purpose of my Houston trip perfectly. It was just up the road from my meeting place - Bushi Ban International. It was centrally located from Hobby Airport, Johnson Space Center and Kemah boardwalk. Good restaurants were within a few minutes of the hotel. The complementary breakfast was just what I needed to jump start my day. The business room was available for me late night to allow me to check into my airflight and print out boarding passes for departure next morning.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean,

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Quite & clean staff very helpful the pool was a little dirty but everything else was good