Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: worn furniture
ok experience Good breakfast. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Third stay at this hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The hotel is centrally located.
This hotel continues to be our pick for staying in Deer Park. The hotel is sparkling clean, room is large, beds are comfy and amenities are outstanding. Overhead fan in sitting area with full size sofa and chair, microwave, refrigerator and safe in room. Large closet, large restroom and wonderful free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Deer Park Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The hotel is centrally located in Deer Park and near a major thoroughfare.
This hotel has lots of comforts and amenities for the price. The room is large with a sitting area and a small dining table. It has a microwave and refrigerator and a small kitchen sink. It also has a safe in the room. The breakfast also has lots of options. Overall a very comfortable stay for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Thought this hotel was closer to Kemah. It's in the middle of a neighborhood area. The hotel was nice and comfortable just not the location I had expected. Expedia stated 12 miles from Kemah it was over 20 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The room was very large with a separate seating area complete with an overhead fan. It also had a two person dining table with a separate kitchen with a sink, microwave and mini refrigerator. It even had a Keurig coffeemaker in the room. Speaker for the tv in the bathroom was a nice surprise. Nice complimentary breakfast as well. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury Tx

It was a nice hotel & comfortable great breakfast!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Everything was great the only downside was that the hot tub wasn't working cause of the heater and we booked this room just for the hot tub cause it was cool the evening we stayed but other than that it was awesome and great breakfast bar buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice room, good service. For the month had pancakes at midnight, kids enjoyed breakfast at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very comfortable stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was large and the bed comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel close to all of our destinations.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean and very spacious ,and wow what a great breakfast buffet...
Cons: More chairs in the breakfast area.
Location: I wanted something close to pasadena and wow everything worked out perfect for us.
Me and my family had a great stay very clean,friendly staff,and most of all the firework was right outside where we sat and enjoyed.. 4th of July weekend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice more eateries would be nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: more eateries
Location: working
did not spend a lot of time there working too busy working