Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! No complaints at all. Beds comfy, great location, kids loved the pool, the staff was nice. We didn't have any issues at all and will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by christine

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was green, along w the hot tub. So many chemicals in the hot tub that when we turned on the jets, bubbles took over and the smell of chemicals made us have to get out. The back of the bathroom door was filthy.
4 out of 5
by Albert E. from Deer Park

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed could be a little more comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Room layout and size was very comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Only suggestion I have is that when you have a Do Not Disturb on the door, housekeeping should return before they leave for the day, to follow up. In
1st time, would consider returning. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel with very nice big room and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Timm

Funeral

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first hotel that we have been in that has a sensor on the door to monitor movement to control the AC. When your sleeping there is little movement in the room an d it regulates the AC to the preset temperature which means if you like to sleep with the AC down low it gets rather un-comfortable. We stayed in a suite (large room with fold out couch) that had high ceilings which didn't help the AC settings. At first glance the room is made up to look like it has first class amenities and would have been nice if they had been properly installed, but like most things now it has to be installed quickly as to turn a buck and quality is thrown out the door. Which will make you wonder how the rest of the place is put together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything about our stay was good. The pool was not as warm as I would have liked, but the kids didn't mind at all and they really enjoyed swimming.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ball, United States of America

Great room for a large family

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, indoor pool and exercise room, full breakfast in am.
Cons: The blankets and pillows. The pillows (or at the one I had) was very flat. The blankets were very thin
Location: The Houston Zoo, the Battleship, the Museum district - all great places to visit and very convenient from this hotel.
The room was very clean, very spacious. The staff was helpful with any of our requests. I only have 2 minor complaints - the pillows were flat - I was coming down with a cold which probably exacerbated the problem. And, the blankets were only slightly thicker than the sheets. Everything was in great condition but just thin. Otherwise, I will definitely plan to stay here again when visiting family.