Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good and every thing was in order . quick and easy check in and check out. Clean and room Close to great malls and restraints.
5 out of 5
by Betty D.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fabulous property I plan to stay here the next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

First time guests at a LaQuinta Inn & Suites!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The beds very comfortable. The bathroom very well kept and clean. The service was excellent. Our housekeeper always left us little thank you notes. Breakfast was a plus. The staff was friendly and polite. I will from now on look for LaQuinta Inn & Suites when I go on vacation. Hopefully they all have such an excellent service!
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
As much as I liked the room the WiFi was so horrible I was not able to do my work. So I will have to find another place to stay
5 out of 5
by Alexandria from Little rovk

Awesome

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great!! The hotel was really nice in a quiet area
5 out of 5
by Illiana from Texas

Amazing!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a bit out of the way from things, but that makes it a bit quiet. The hotel is currently being renovated in some places, but it is not inconvenient. The room was big and comfortable. The beds were firm, a nice change from the too soft beds of other hotels. The breakfast was great! Pastries, waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, a variety of fruit juices and coffee, and cereal. The check in was quick and the staff courteous! Would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Poplarville

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Visit with my son
4 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cindy

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet seat was broken and the air conditioner was really load
4 out of 5
by Jesse John from San Antonio, TX

La Quinta Deer Park 1400 East Blvd.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay, the employees were very friendly and helpful. The furniture in the room was not in good condition. The door to the area where the refrigerator and microwave were stored was about to fall off. The arms on the desk chair were in bad shape as the fake leather was peeling off the chair arms. Otherwise, the hotel was okay.