Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We had a great time. Perfect size for our family. The lodging staff was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable lodging. The rooms were large.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The lodging was nice but not plush nor fancy. It was perfect for a family of three. The rooms were spacious and clean. I would highly give this facility a 3.75 star! Shuttle service was really good about driving us daily to and from our lifts, restaurants, to visiting anywhere within Deer Valley vicinity. I would stay here again! It fit our needs and budget!
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The condo we stayed in was very dated and dark.
4 out of 5
by Priya from St. Louis

A Class condo with very minor inconveniences.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Greyhawk condo for two nights. It turned out to be an excellent facility with a couple of caveats. You have to get out of the car to enter the code when entering the garage and to operate the switch to open door when exiting. Also, there are steps along the way where you have to lift your bags on the way to your unit. Only an issue if you have large bag(s). Overall, the facility is A-class. The WiFi was pretty fast. Great town for eating and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Layton, UT

Best Birthday Ever

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I took my daughter and a few friends here to celebrate her birthday. We stayed in a 3 level 3 bedroom condo. I loved how big it was. The master bedroom was on the second level and had a window that overlooked the family room. That was nice, but it was too loud when I wanted to sleep and the teenagers wanted to stay up. The owners had just put in a hot tub which was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

nice set-up & convenient;

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: excellent location, 2 minutes from Deer Valley slopes, 3 minutes to Main Street and its numerous great spots to eat & drink
Location: hiking, biking, Olympic Park all nearby
condo was well appointed, clean & roomy; kitchen was well stocked with dishware, silverware, cups, etc; nice fireplace & outdoor hottub; indoor garage a plus.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Houston

Great Location!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The location of Deer Valley can't be beat! From our condo we could hike trails right out the back, walk to the lift that is running in the summer, walk to the summer concert series (there was someone playing every night--from rock to the symphony). There is a little market/restaurant with patio seating also within walking distance. Downtown Park City is about a 3 minute drive or you can take a free bus (the stop was directly across the street from our Condo). The only problem we had was that the upstairs bedroom was quite warm, and there is not a window to open to the outside. Obviously only a summertime problem. They did provide fans and humidifiers so that was helpful!