Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Amazing Stay!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very beautiful resort with delicious restaurant, great shuttle service and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
They have many hidden fees! My credit card was charged for the initial stay plus 3 extra bogus charges. Not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and comfortable hotel with great service

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room was very spacious and comfortable. There is a shuttle to the Main Street of Park City that runs every 30 mins. Breakfast was very good. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Price, UT

Quick getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Nice large room with a fireplace.
Location: Stein Ericksen lodge is across the street. They also shuttle to Park City.
Everything was great. A nice place to stay. We had a nice view from a fourth floor room at the front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centerville, UT

Celebrating our 15th anniversary.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Personal service and cozy room
Location: Tucked away in Deer Valley, cute shops on Main Street just down the hill. Beautiful area
Staff was super friendly. When we got back to our room after dinner we had a bog of chocolates and a card personally signed by each member of the staff and they gave us free breakfast the next morning. Room was cozy and didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Wonderful property, great staff. Ask for 1 bedroom suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Amazing accommodations, excellent restaurant, wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham

The Chateaux

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet
Cons: Restaurant hours during the shoulder season. Nothing much within walking distance.
A quiet place to stay, a bit out of the way but they provide an excellent shuttle service when ever you need it to get around.
5 out of 5
by Alexia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Excellent stay but fire pit closed at 9:30 instead of 10