Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect stay in Deerfield Beach

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I'm rating this 5 stars based on my expectations. Obviously this isn't a 5 star hotel, it would be priced as such if it were. Location We needed to stay somewhere easily accessible and this was perfect. We ended up not even getting a rental care on just relying on Lyft. We were very close to Boca Ratón and the beach. We were about 30 mins from PBI airport and 25 from FLL. Ammenenties Pool was a perfect size. There were never more than 5 people in it at a time and plenty of lounge chairs. There was a gym and laundry room in the building. Breakfast every morning from 7am-10am with plenty of choices. Staff The front desk associate, I believe her name was Marianna checked us in super quickly and explained everything. She was very sweet and funny. Everyone we saw at the hotel was very friendly which was nice. Rooms The rooms are big. We reserved a king sized room with sofa bed. These rooms all have separate living room area with two TVs. Bathrooms are big. Everything was very clean and nothing looked worn. Mini fridge and microwave available in room. Overall I would stay again. And I will definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel, terrible front desk manager

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel room is nice, but the front desk manager, seems a bit unsure on how to operate the hotel chk in system, so she mix everyone hotel up. And told me in the middle of the night, I must vacate the room because it wasn't paid for.when the room was 100% paid for. That's how I got the room. You know how embarrassed I was , I had guest with me.and she never called back and said it was an error. I had to call her back. And when I checked out.i realize they calling me another guy name. And they booked my room in this other guy name. It's just horrible there. I won't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Hotel closed to facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to mall
Breakfast was great. The shower was excellent. The room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, but no nearby restaurant

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out, great parking
Cons: They give coupons for complimentary breakfast. Coupons say "one breakfast". But many guests take multible plates of food and beverages. Amounts tak
Location: Nothing to do nearby (within walking distance)
great pool, nice fitness room, although small, needs more tables with straight back chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the price and fitness room and breakfast and a single living room .
Cons: the moldy smell was bad
Location: close to the beach and good restaurants
Our room was nice and the only problem was a moldy smell which was concerning.other than that it was a great price and stay .Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

VERY NICE HOTEL!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
After reading the reviews I was expecting a Lil disappointment but there was nothing disappointing about my stay. I even added an extra 2 days to my stay. I will definitely choose this place again for my next vacation stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near beach and mall

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The space of the rooms. The pool with its jacuzzi is excellent. Very accessible and close to shopping centers and places of interest.
Cons: They should change the mattres. And have a loundry room per floor. They only had one loundry area. They should also have a children's pool.
Location: We loved the area. Near everything!
Overall our experience was good. The rooms are comfortable. Our experience with the room service was not so good. The mood of many of these room service employees was not the best. There was one day they did not make the room. But the front desk clerk helped us sort it out. The front desk clerks, Jesenia and Camila were excellent and helped us with all our doubts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

No Fun

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel is really really borning its nothing to do on site
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Myriane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your stay was. we are sorry that you were not able to fine anything to do while staying with us, however we do have a list of activities in the surrounding area to do at our front desk. we hope that on your next visit with us you are able to enjoy them. Best Myriane P Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburndale

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel is great, nice pool area, was clean and landscape was lush, in a great area, close to I95 , The breakfast was awesome, and plenty to choose. The rooms were fine, but could use some fresh paint, but in all, had a awesome time, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Camila, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Family Trip

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: They are always very family friendly..
Cons: The beds are a little hard..
Location: They are right off the interstate, which is good and there are good places to eat near by.
Room was good there was enough room for everyone. Very clean and housekeeping was very nice. We stay here a lot since it is very close to all our family. There is a great pool and a nice breakfast in the mornings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Camila, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Hope to see you again.