Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Florida

A place to stay during Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only suggestion I have is to create a doggy area for guests to walk their dogs, complete with scooper and bags so guest can pick up
Because the Doubletree is a pet friendly hotel we decided to book a room for us and our fury friend. The staff went out their way to make us comfortable. Management did everything to keep us safe and informed. The restaurant was open on Friday, our first day there. They served cold food in the Ballroom on Saturday and Sunday. Great effort on their part We could not have ask for any more under these difficult circumstances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
AGM was the most unprofessional woman I've ever met. Did everything she could to ruin my stay there and that is not an exaggeration ask the staff about there AGM they will confirm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Ideal for Business

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very confortable hotel all facilities included, good breakfast, large parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hartford, CT

Convent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Staffs friendliness and eagerness to help you with any problem.
Cons: You are doing a superb job don't change anything.
Location: Right off of I-95 and on a main road with many come RI all businesses.
Good choice of food and well prepared. Rooms were large and well laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Free cookie on check in, delicious!! Very friendly reception staff.
Very functional and close to a lot of great sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel. Nice pool - rooms were better than avg - staff was great! Location was convenient for us as it is just off the 95. The other nice thing is that there are many close-by beaches. Pampano, Deerfield, and Highland are very close and Miami Beach is only about 30 min away. Overall - good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was nice and convenient not too far from the highway the rooms were clean and comfortable the hotel staffs were friendly so I recommend this hotel if you're on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, quiet very good customer services food do good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Easy check in and out process.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staffs were so friendly and helpful, especially John, shuttle driver. We'd love to stay here if we visit Fort Lauderdale again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean staff very helpful and friendly will definitely stay there again