Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Few tiny flaws

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hot tub was not hot and jets didn’t work. We had a suite no table and double (tiny) bed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett,ma

Merry Christmas trip

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was terrific 💕
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The staff was excellent from check in to the wait staff in the bar/restaurant. The elevators are very fast. The rooms have a mediocre face lift and when anyone on your floor closes their door, you hear it. The hotel is very loud in general. Overall, not a bad place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

handymann with no idea what he is doing.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I got room with broken heat system during very cold days in FL. Asked front desk for help and they send me handyman who open the heat unit. Aparently it was repairet dozens of times since it was scratched all over. The guy open it did almost nothing besides soraing wd40 and told me it will work in a half an hour. 45min later still blowing cold. Called the manager and he tried his best but didnt want me to change the room saing they totally booked. After another half an hour they finally transfer me to some crappy room but at least with working heating. Nit very pleasent expierience. Most likelly will never use that hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Overnight stop off

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Had flown down to Florida to pick up a car and drive back to New Jersey. This hotel had been recommended by the Dealer. Nice enough hotel with everything I needed - nice room, bar/restaurant, friendly and efficient staff, and close to Deerfield beach. Very happy to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, fl

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel is great and pet friendly. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, convenient for family travel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: I loved the decor and the lovely pool area.
Cons: Larger beds and better accommodations for three in a room.
Location: Lots of restaurant options in the Fort Lauderdale area! In the Boca Raton area there is great shopping!
It was a nice hotel for my and my kids to visit. The beds were comfortable, a bit small. The set up is more for two to travel and not three. The pool was lovely and private. The breakfast bar was really nice; our hands down favorite was the omelette bar....yummy! NIce decor and very calming environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach

fILTHY and smelly rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Pet Friendly (though no designated area for Pet to go)
Cons: Carpet in many areas need replacing (heavy Steam cleaning for all floors). The Maids are very loud (slamming doors and yelling). Odor Control.
The Stench in my room made me request a different room (not as smelly, but had to place all of the towels on the floor. The Bathrooms have no VENTS!. They have Roaches (which I saw because I could not sleep). The Hotel has a huge Ballroom, but yet again, the Carpet is Filthy. I saw a pork chop bone on the floor for 2 days. I paid well over $500 and was stuck since I could not find another place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. Everyone was so helpful and courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of hotel, did not have to rent a car. Car rental in Boca Raton is extremely expensive ($440 for 2 days).
Cons: Add free movie channel.
Location: Whole Foods and Trader Joes are close by and the free shuttle service will take you there.
Located in the center of Boca Raton. Free all day shuttle service in a 5 mile radius from the hotel. Close to Whole Foods and Trader Joes. Very clean room and very comfortable bed/mattress in new condition. Air conditioner is almost silent. Staff very friendly and happy to help with anything.