Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

NICE HOTEL,CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: FREE HAPPY HOUR & BREAKFAST
Cons: NONE
Location: CLOSE TO BARS
GOOD PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH,NOT HAPPY WITH PAYING TO PARK YOUR CAR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Eli was very friendly at the bar. Enjoyed his conversation. Jennifer was great at check-in. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and spacious rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, pool and access to the beach
Cons: wi-fi strength
I was in town for a wedding and this room far exceeded my expectations. The room was spacious with two bathrooms which was great since there was 4 of us in the room. We had a balcony as well which was great. Pool area was nice and access to the beach was icing on the cake. Really enjoyed my time as well as the rest of my party. Only issue was the the wi-fi was a bit spotty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Old and dirty

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Hotel is old dirty. Needs renovation big time. All of the furniture was beaten up and extremely nasty. Our beachfront room had sliding doors that looked like they haven’t been cleaned since the hotel was built. My husband and I travel a lot and this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great staff, phenomenal breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Located right around everything
From start to finish our experience was a 5 star experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Needs to be updated. Old furniture.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great breakfast and free happy hour. Nice to be across from the ocean. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Our sink had ants and the staff wanted to spray raid while we were in room..then we requested a blow dryer and the cleaning person walked in our room and didn't knock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice Suites

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Nice Suites and nice place. Very good confort. Very Good and Complete Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

hotel needs to be updated.carpet in room old

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location ,pool area,breakfast buffet (needs to serve till 11:00) on vacation good staff
Cons: bring up to dated!!!!!!!!!!
Location: god
staff as good hotel needs to be updated.carpet in room old and in need of repair old sofa,walls need to be cleaned, and many other things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strongsville, Ohio

Staff and facilities at the hotel were nice.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, happy hour and being near the ocean.
Cons: The room situation as stated earlier.
Location: There are some nice restaurants near by. I was traveling daily to the Boynton Beach area to visit my son.
Only complaint that I had was that our room had a musty, mildew smell. Turning down the air conditioning helped somewhat. Advised the staff and they said that they could send the housekeeping staff to "spray the room down" which I declined.