Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice hotel, Good breakfast, Good staff.Good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Could be cleaner

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Saw an insect crawl along the threshold of the bathroom door and that wasn’t cool. The overall cleanliness of this place left something to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Isyc was on duty when I arrived....she went above and beyond and exudes a positive attitude....she was very helpful....this experience with her paved the way for a beautiful stay....the room was nice and tidy and smelt fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl.

Nice hotel, very good staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Personality of staff.
Location: Used to live in Deerfield, everything was close and perfect location for the wedding at Deer Creek.
Great, except 1 elevator was down. I left a jacket, maid turned it in and they called to tell me and would ship it. Told them to give it to the maid for being honest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel! But...

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything was wonderful with the exception of the breakfast attendant. She did not seem to be as hospitable as the other staff. We were there for 3 nights and each morning for breakfast she would began to put away the breakfast foods around 9:35-9:40 although breakfast isn't due to end until 10am. Additionally she failed to re-supply basic items on the breakfast bar: eggs, toast, yogurt around the previously mentioned times. My fiancé addressed the attendant by calling to her attention that she was clearing the food when he and other hotel guests were still trying to prepare their meals. She then provided some food to the breakfast bar and it was approximately 9:50 when he called this to her attention. But for that the hotel was wonderful and we would recommend the hotel to friends and family, as well as visit this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windermere Fl

Clean close to beach but breakfast was horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was okay I expected same different I have 2 kids no able to eat breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
by DIANE

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience was excellent from the time we walked in the door right through checkout. Isys checked us in with an upbeat, happy to serve attitude. She created a great start to our stay by her warm welcome as if we were family. The room was very nice and comfortable. All employees were friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely use this hotel again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Choosing a hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel is one of the best choices for the area. Close to I-95 and Ft. Lauderdale. They have a "room service" program that can assuage your hunger after hours. Little pricey and long wait time but worth it.
4 out of 5
by Sharla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels