Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windermere Fl

Clean close to beach but breakfast was horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was okay I expected same different I have 2 kids no able to eat breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Choosing a hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel is one of the best choices for the area. Close to I-95 and Ft. Lauderdale. They have a "room service" program that can assuage your hunger after hours. Little pricey and long wait time but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
nice hotet, near Deerfield pier and the beach. staff was really nice . breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great staff!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff. Great attitudes and helpful. Large rooms.
Location: Located on Hillsboro and I-95. Approximately 1-15 minutes to beach depending on traffic.
Hotel staff was very accommodating. Really appreciate their kindness and assistance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: relaxing, sits back off the main highway
everybody on staff was very friendly from the desk to the maids, good breakfast, anytime coffee
5 out of 5
by Rene

Everything is in the details.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Hampton Inn was great experience very comfortable, relaxing, attention to the details from cocktail hour, fresh baked cookies in the evening to yummy breakfast. The staff deserve five stars in customer service very upbeat, accommodating, helpful and always smiling and making you feel welcome. Definitely will be back :)
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great Staff & It is very clean I'll stay Again
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Nice and clean

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
First I must say the coffee in the lobby is the best coffee I have had in a while. Yes it's better than Dunkin Donuts and Starbucks. This is a nice hotel only downside is that there is no restaurant or bar inside this hotel. Other than that it is a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Niles

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The bef was hard as a rock. Both of us had terrible back aches. The dofa/couch wasn't much better. Low and uncomfortable. The condensate on tje AC leaked and the carpet under snd around the AC was soaking wer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Although I did enjoy being out in the area the hotel was I was not pleased with the room assignment. When I made my reservation your site indicated to me that the room booked has separate sitting area. However, I was assigned a room will all together and when I inquired about that the staff person explained to me that you didn't give me the correct information so they couldn't do anything about that. I was disappointed because that was the reason why I made the reservation. It was needed for us but didn't get that. The room was clean but the bed was not comfortable at all which made my back pain even worse. I didn't complain to the staff because of the way I was treated with my first concern.