Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Harpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chanakya from Noida

Hotel not good as photos.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel entrance road is through a small dirty lane. Though the room we stayed was one of the best, the chairs were torn,poor quality cable TV, clean bathroom needing maintenance, the buffet dinner and breakfast is actually a set 3 course and there is no power back up during power cuts. Our room was one of few rooms with a great view of the hills, the service was not bad, friendly staff, walking distance to Mall road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, usa

Worst ever hotel, avoid

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for a night. The hotel staff said that they have upgraded my room from standard. However after going into the room I had a really terrible experience. The room is small with stinky quilt. Bathroom is small, floor never dries out, dirty. Furnitures seems to be more than 100 yrs old. Never seen such furniture. The power outlets does not work. Was unable to charge my phone. Hotel staff making noise in the night after getting drunk. Felt insecure, worried to go out of the room after 10pm. Bugs and mosquitoes in the room. The hotel do not provide mosquito repellent. Food prices exorbitantly high. I would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mussorie hotels

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pathetic,not a single worth of your penny.online photos are misleading..
1 out of 5
by Mitalee from Dehradun

Sad stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a bad experience... Whatever they show about the hotel and the rooms it's all lie. Don't trust the photos pls.
5 out of 5
by Arunabha from Madhyamgram

Cozy place at a good location

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location quiet place beside hills yet very near to mall road. Friendly staff. Cozy room. Food ok but can be improved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi/NCR

Review of my stay at Hotel Rink pavilion

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: I did not like anything about this Hotel
Cons: I dont think so the owners had not interest to improve
Location: Location is not at all gud surroundings of the hotel is also very dirty
I stayed in rink pavilion the place is in horrible state . next time if I go there i am not at interested to stay in this hotel,. It is dirty , smelly not clean and rather I can say not upto the mark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Heritage Property but badly needs upgrading

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location and Heritage value
Cons: Lots can needs to be improved
Manager and Staff were helpful and accommodating to their abilities but the hotel needs lots of upgrading and also needs comprehensive staff training esp. in cleaning and hygiene ,starting from the point that they should be given uniforms.Lots can be done and Lots and Lots need to be done in this hotel ,the owners are wasting a good property by their callous attitude or may be they have funds crunch, in that can case they must tie up with a good hotel chain it will benefit all.
1 out of 5
by Dhanwnat from Delhi

Rink Pavallian Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is not what they have shown in Pictures
3 out of 5
by Pankaj from Chaudhary

Hotel was old property but averagely maintained.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Not very good experience through expedia. We were not provided hotel contact and had difficulty in finding hotel. expedia niether called us nor gave us number direct..Property was average not too good as shown in digital