Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jens Valther

The hotel is fine considering the price

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fine considering the price. Rooms are great and location could not be much better. The wifi is a joke at best, working on average 50% of the time. I mentioned this to several staff and no response or solutions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The rooms are very old and the smell can hit your room easily from the other rooms around. Ventilation is 0
5 out of 5
by FARRAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auris Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and fairly quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Schedule fumigation to guests seeing flying insects in a room
Location: Central and lots of nearby choices for shoppers
I didn't expect more than I got the price. But they should schedule fumigation noticed flying insects in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, MD

Customers Beware: A hotel NOT an apartment

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: No noticeable thing.
Cons: Service time to be improved Rooms to be upgraded to apartments
Location: Location is ideal.
This property does not qualify to be called an apartment. It is a hotel. It does not have a full complement of an apartment. No cooking pot, no ironing board and iron, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

写真と中身が違う

Posted Jan 5, 2017
泊まったときの価格は諸々の手数料込で一泊約1万円。 チェックインに向かうとスタッフがおらず中々出てこない。 次の滞在地に移動する前に洗濯をしておきたかったので 予約したのだが、いざ部屋に行ってみたらまさかの洗濯機なし。 部屋の交換及びキャンセルを希望したが 別途料金がかかる、キャンセルはできないの一点張り 写真では綺麗に見えた部屋も いざいってみるときれいな印象は受けず。 風呂のシャワーカーテンは生乾きの臭い 疲れていたので、コインランドリー行きは断念し、もう一泊別のところで泊まって移動することにしました。 デイラエリアのホテルで1万円/1泊は高いほうだと思うし、それ故に対応が残念です。 もう泊まることはないでしょう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location and conditions are prefect with the budget. I was very disappointed to be charged early check in fee of $40 when the room charge is is $70, with no flexibility. Difinetly will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
i was very disappointed with their check in process. It was delayed for more than 2 hrs. I booked for a non smoking room more than 3 months ago. I was given a room at the sixth floor which was clearly allowing smoking. I complained about this. They tried to give me another room in the 6th floor, same problem. They asked me to wait, then brought me to a room in the second floor which has no washing machine and the floor was wet. Next, they brought me to a room at the 7th floor which was newly painted. Finally, they gave me another room in the same floor which turned out to have been available during the time that I complained.