Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by great from abu dhabi

very good

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
always good to be here .very friendly staff kumar and islam in front desk was so nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by narjis

very good

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
always happy .very friendly staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Nice Hotel very attentive and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Near the metro station. Very attentive staff. Nice bar - opens at noon and a place to leisurely smoke a cigar.
Cons: Very good as it is.
Location: Near the metro station. Shops and department store near by.
I always stay at this hotel when in Dubai because it near everything I need and a quick taxi ride to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The room is clean and spacious.
Location: Close to public transportations, nothing nearby.
Hotel is next to public transportation. Hotel staff are quite friendly except with question about direction and tours as there is a tour operator staff station at the hotel. They would not answer any questions except joining their tours. The hotel don't even provide a local map and public transportation information. We took taxi which is quite reasonable and safeand by meter. They are honest taxi drivers, quite impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I managed a stopover at this hotel, for a couple of days between flights. had a great stay nice and quiet, comfortable beds. Metro just round the corner. hotel staff very helpful, 10 mins from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Good stay . Given a good room which are sound proof so no annoying flight sounds with decent amenities.
4 out of 5
by David

Deira clean hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very good, room clean , quiet and tidy. Hotel location ideal for airport , metro and local reef mall (1m but small). Easy to get a taxi as they constantly drive past.
5 out of 5
by Rock an Olga

AWESOME 6 NIGHTS Holiday at the BWP -Deira.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 6 nights at the Best Western Premier Deira hotel and it was absolutely fantastic. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was also clean and spacious. The Housekeeping staff do a fantastic job cleaning your room daily. The reception staff are also fantastic special mention to Clemensel and her team. All are really welcoming and really helpful with routes and things to do around DXB. Loved our stay at BWP and will stay here most definitely when we revisit DXB. The hotel is next to the Abu Baker al Siddique metro station so we used the metro most of the times to do our sight seeing. We didn't opt for the with Breakfast option so cannot comment on the breakfast, but we ate in the many restaurants around the hotel. Another great feature of the BWP - Deira is it close proximity to the DXB airport. We paid 20 dirhams to get to the hotel in less that 20 mins time. It was formally called the Traders Hotel and great value for money Hotel. Very clean and we had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice hotel and good location very close to Metro station, many restaurants and food markets nearby, very convenient
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled of smoke and problem was never addressed, otherwise great stay.