Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This was my fourth stay at Flora Creek. It's close to the airport, restaurants & shopping. Their service is excellent & the beds are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent hotel very close to mosque, metro and shopping good bus link to jumeriah X28 bus and close bus station to Sharjah. Corner shops zoom nearby and selected restaurants too but more fast tops resturants in Deira city centre. Hotel staff listened to all our needs and were very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble for them they had very good customer service skills and the rooms itself were very clean. Sheets and towels changed daily as well as room cleaned daily. Great having washing machine ironing board and dishwasher was a home from home. Hotel needs to maintain a few fixes in kitchen but other than that it's a great place to stay I would definitely like to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Mr. Ivo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to your comment stating “hotel needs to maintain a few fixes in kitchen” and since we are not entirely clear on the specific nature of you experience in regards to this matter, I have requested for our Front Office Leader to contact you and to request at your convenience for some more specific details. On the positive side, I am very happy to read that you had a great overall experience at our hotel, finding your apartment to have been a “Home away from Home” and that our location was convenient for your needs. I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as accommodating and that they contributed positively to your stay. I will be sure to congratulate Rochelle and the team personally for a job well done. Once again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Ivo Tzvetkov Cluster Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Brian

Relaxing t)enjoyable stay in Dubai (our 5th visit)

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well located, just 5 minutes walk from the major Deira City Centre shopping mall. We were upgraded from a studio apartment to a one bedroom apartment which was very large and extremely comfortable. Every appliance and requirements for a very enjoyable stay were provided. The hotel reception staff and concierge were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. The only disappointment was the "creek view" was very limited due to high rise building under construction in front of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart choice

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was awesome I enjoyed the cleaness wide space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, close to mall and metro.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Need to improve on cleanness of the rooms, there were a few flies in the room all the two days I stayed at the hotel.
Location: Being close to metro and the mall is an important thing for me.
The hotel is located near a mall and also metro station, which is very convenience for a family. Staff are very friendly and the rooms are excellent.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's very comfortable and pleasant to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for a few days before a cruise. The hotel was exactly what we needed. It is close to the metro, mall, and cruise port. I couldn't be happier with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by James

Just great

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was just fantastic. Location was excellent and the service just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Nice hotel grade location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I have a great experience this hotel staff was good food was excellent room was clean and very comfortable good Price I will thank all the stuff working hotel driver take me to the airport the bell guy sorry guys I cannot remember your names