Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It was ok.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was very polite and willing to help with any inquiries. The breakfast was good too, room service and food quality was very good.
Cons: Room conditions, specially when the bathroom mirror was stained pretty bad, and bed sheets were also stained, housekeeping could improve too.
Starting with how small the room was compared to the picture shown when we were booking, it was a little disappointing. Then, the bathroom mirror was really bad stained that was annoying to use, our bed sheets had stains, housekeeper did not refilled coffee supplies once we consumed it. Overall it was an OK stay, I would not stay there again unless the room was on discount and had more or better commodities.
2 out of 5
by Nabeel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very good location but hotel rooms are very old and not good smell its not look like 4star hotel 2star hotel better then this i never want to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: it's close to the airport and walking distance to the metro.
The hotel is a short taxi ride from the airport. However, the taxi driver got very cranky because he had been waiting for 2 hours for a fare. The hotel itself is fine but the room is old and needs updating. The bathtub seem a bit dirty with some stains that I was about to rinse off with water. The bed is comfortable. Check-in and check-out is speedy. I did not visit their amenities (ie. gym) nor did I have their breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Iain

Avoid at all costs

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid at all costs - hotel.com should not be advertising this hotel on its site. Disgusting condition Awful smell Dirty rooms To be fair the staff are nice - but their hands are tied. Avoid at all costs - you have been warned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Samir

Clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown position

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Excellent staff hospitality, but room not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: close to airport but not too close, next to metro, sorry I don't have time to do an essay
Cons: Bathroom looking a little dated, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Shirin from India

A must stay hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Service at the hotel was impeccable.special mention of mr joy and mr shabin,who went out of the way to look into our preferrences,and arrange hassle free tours,trips. The check in on arrival was smooth and quick. Similar was the checkout. Breakfast was delicious. Really enjoyed the hummus. Delicate flavours. Kudos to executive chef and his team. Sleep quality was good.rooms were of adequate size with all required amenities. Housekeeping is done everyday and that is commendable! Swimming pool and a swankier bathroom,would have made the hotel on the top most list,for the budget traveller. On the whole a super experience!! Will be sure to return back again.