Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The location is great close to eating places and transport. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Mohamed FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable guest Thanks for your feedback, hope to see you always in our hotel to serve you more better..
4 out of 5
by Hanna

I couldn't ask for more.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay. Staff were professional and friendly. It is located In Diera so not the high end of city center as I assumed but easy to get around.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

A weekend in Dubia.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel to stay in Dubia. Friendly staff and very helpful. The bedrooms large and comfortable. Metro station near by for easy access into downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Alexander Greetings Thanks a lot for your nice and wonderful review , we always appreciate your recommendations and comments , and we are so happy that we have met your expectation , and we will be always happy to welcome you with our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Saif

Great Location, Comfy Hotel, Poor Receptionists

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night, it was great. The only discomfort was checking in, it took them almost an hour to copy our passports. Receptionists were lazy.
3 out of 5
by Sergey

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good place for good price. Loud music coming from the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Sergey, Greetings we are pleased to hear fro you that you had a good stay in our hotel, and with regard to the loud music, we will investigate about it as we don;t have any bars or night clubs, but once again we are so happy to hear from you and we are pleased to welcome you any time in future..
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here several times before and it has been a very nice stay. Close to everything and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Arthur Greetings We are happy to hear from you, that you have enjoyed your stay with us last time, and it's our pleasure always to serve you better..and i'd like to recommend some few facilities for you next time, plus what we have with in the hotel, - the next metro station is Union where you can rid to the green and red metro line. - the hotel has buss from mirdif city center and back to the hotel 04 times a day. - the hotel has buss from Deira city Center and back to the hotel 05 times a day. - the hotel ha bus from Dubai outlet mall and back to the hotel one time a day. - the hotel has bus from Arabian Center Mall and back to the hotel one time a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Forgot to ring for weak up call ,one towel in the room ,electricity low in the room ,not helpfull Réception,very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it looks online

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel smells moldy, everything in the hotel is very outdated and dirty looking. The pillows smelled of sweat and the staff wasn't as friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, location, and location.
Cons: Renovate furnishings.
Location: Shopping, food, transportation, and night life.
Great place to stay if you have an early flight. 4 star hotel with nice amenities, good in house restaurant, walking distance to a plethora of food options, walking distance to mall, and underground parking. I enjoyed my stay. Furnishings are dated, however the location and bang for buck made up the difference.