Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Forgot to ring for weak up call ,one towel in the room ,electricity low in the room ,not helpfull Réception,very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it looks online

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel smells moldy, everything in the hotel is very outdated and dirty looking. The pillows smelled of sweat and the staff wasn't as friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, location, and location.
Cons: Renovate furnishings.
Location: Shopping, food, transportation, and night life.
Great place to stay if you have an early flight. 4 star hotel with nice amenities, good in house restaurant, walking distance to a plethora of food options, walking distance to mall, and underground parking. I enjoyed my stay. Furnishings are dated, however the location and bang for buck made up the difference.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Bad experience I had with this hotel not helpful,as well as Expedia website is fake I don't trust Expedia any more and will not book with them and deal any more ..20 minutes on hold on telephone with no any reply ..4 person in one bed king size ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION AND SHOPPING MAL

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: WIFI
Cons: NONE
Location: SHOPPING AND CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION
PERFECT HOTEL TO STAY MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
5 out of 5
by denise

Shopping at "Day to Day" lost luggage

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. We did not have our luggage and they directed us to a place to shop. What fun!! Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Very friendly and accommodating

Posted Apr 30, 2017
First time in Dubai. Very good hotel with good and reasonable menu choice, helpful and courteous staff. Would repeat my stay anytime. I got engaged there and would love to go back for the honeymoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kampala

Good, close to deira shopping area

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Experience was good only found the staff a bit slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia.

Close to Metro

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Convenient location, close to Metro (both red & green lines), not too far from the airport; in fact I used the Metro to get to the hotel from the airport, and there is a useful supermarket very near. Very friendly and helpful staff. Any problems I had were efficiently and quickly dealt with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Nice hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel was very convenient for me while attending training at the Grand Excelsior Hotel.