Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very bad hotel its 2 start

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room was noice staff were very impolite The doos lock was not opening with my card every time I had to go down to lobby wait 10 minutes to get staff to open it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Landmark hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
It's located about 10 minutes from Rigga metro station. The location is not very good but seems safe. The rooms are large and clean. The staffs are doing their job but they are not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Lobby and surrounding downstairs needs updating
Had a situation with my guest being allowed in, however they resolved the problem which I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

don't expect anything

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: location
Cons: everything needs renovation
Location: near to the malls and restaurants
some of the staff are really unhelpful, not even help you to call a taxi. Asked for a paper for printer, they tried to charge me, but told them I have booked 3 rooms there. The bathrooms got some molds in the tiles. The location is good but don't expect for anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I checked out mid way through my stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel room was unclean, I had to but dettol and give it a once over, there was no hot water, toilet didn't flush and mimi bar fridge was off and smelling like damp. Looks nothing like on the website
4 out of 5
by Ron

Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was nice but for being Dubai I think it's a really ridiculous rule that you can't bring visitors to your room after u paid for the room. This make no sense in a place like that
1 out of 5
by Abul

Not enough towel plus awful towels

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good at all that can't be 4star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary canada

Ok hotel nothing to brag about

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was ok, fridge was not working,AC not working properly even after complaining nothing was done. I would not rate it as 4 star but most like 3 star or even less.
2 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Landmark has seen better days with the floor cover in the common area's badly stained. The location was convenient with access to three metro stations within a ten minutes walk. The overall experience was disappointing. That said the staff we're very courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: There was no part of the hotel that I liked.
Cons: Hotel needs to be modified / updated. Rooms need to be cleaner. Choice of food needs to be increased. The welcoming feel needs to improve.
Location: The location was safe. BUT, it’s not the most ("Lets say") clean of areas within Dubai. Not the place for families.
Rooms were not ready upon arrival. Had to wait in reception for 30 minutes. Reception staff were not helpful. Rooms were not very clean. Food choice was very poor.