Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff UK

Excellent hotel the best in dubai

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We got to the hotel about 9 o'clock in the Morning They welcome us with smiles In 5 minutes they gave us our apartment It was very nice clean and tidy beautiful View but wait our first breakfast we had Unbelievable welcome the staff just want to do everything for you from the manager To everyone in the restaurant top class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

It was our first time in Dubai

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed here for 10 nights and I have to say the staff were the most friendly and helpful I have ever come across. I hope to come back for Expo 2020 and would love to stay here again!! Thank you again for making us feel at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Very good place for a peaceful stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great place, for family, beautiful location Access to metro was bit difficult, esp with so many road crossings...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Ayman Hashem , Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Lyons, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. Thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai. Sincerely, Ayman Hashem Rooms Operation Manager Marriott International
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel was nothing like the pictures and they did not have the amenities on the website. The limited my child to only 2 pancakes and he asked for 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Ayman Hashem , Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Lyons, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectation and I would like to know more about your experience and rest assuring you that I will do the suitable action and steps in order to avoid that in the future. I have records during your stay about the first room you check into it and which you didn't like it hence we have gone ahead and moved you to other apartment facing the creek, I appreciate that you share with me what went wrong with the first room 1121. with regards to the pan cake, our portion normally is 2 pieces and if you have asked for additional one, definitely we would provide it to you furthermore, I have passed this information to our chef and restaurant manager in order to investigate further. I will be delighted and happy if you share more information with me about your stay for learning purposes. Thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai. Sincerely, Ayman Hashem Rooms Operation Manager Marriott International
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kampala

Nice apartments in the duty centre

Posted Jan 27, 2017
If you are looking for apartments in Deira then this is a good option to look at. It has all the facilities I expected and the rooms are large and well appointed. The location is not bad, a stones throw away from the clock tower in Deira and a 10 minute walk to the City Centre mall. They were a little stingy/slow to replace my soap in the bathroom and there was a small mix-up about whether or not my reservation included breakfast, but this was quickly sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Hotel was close to some of the main attractions

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I would say it was a luxury hotel..hotel provide everything we could have imagined...it had gym, outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, even kids play are...the view from hotel room was amazing..staff were so polite....I would definitely recommend this hotel to others..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Fantastic staff. Hotel rooms are good.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed 4 nights with 3 teenage kids. Great room with full kitchen. No cleaning products provided so hard to use dishwasher or wash dishes. Restaurant downstairs served fantastic breakfast with staff who personally attended to all your requests. Wide buffet choices. Pool area needs a little more shadey spots but a nice area to relax. Gym is good. Steam room and sauna available free. Overall a great family hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

This an excellent place close to airport and city

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We booked two bedroom apartment it was very specious it has three toilet as I have diabetes this was an ideal as I use the toilet frequently, the room service was realy good they come every morning to clean the room fresh towels every morning, the staff very Were very helpful in would definitely recommend this hotel apartment, for sure this won't be my last visit. Thank you so much Marriott Executive Apartments from and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious and Clean
This was a great hotel to stay, The location was good as we wanted to stay in old Dubai. The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic stay at Marriott Apartments!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was a great fit for a family with a teenager because he had his own room. The kitchen helped us to cook some of our own meals, so that we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The workout facilities were great and laying by the pool was relaxing.
Cons: The pans for cooking were quite rough, and it would've been great to have a little salt and pepper for cooking. Dish soap and dish towels weren't there, so it was hard to clean up after cooking. The sofa in the living room area is really uncomfortable, but we didn't spend a lot of time in our hotel room.
Location: Easy 10 minute walk to the metro and Deira City Center for shopping. It was quite a distance from several of our activities, but taxis were cheap.