Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It's not a luxury hotel. But it's cheap. Clean , friendly staff and close to many hot spots around Deira.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

The hotels is not far big City Centre Mall

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Water pressure is low when showers and sleeping during middle of the night, can heard the discotheque music, which is affecting your sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Value

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and Affordable
Location: Its close to City Center and Airport.
Clean, Affordable and good location. i recommend this hotel for those who want to save money and stay at a clean, safe hotel during a short business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to metro and okay restaurants.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Front desk staff are professional and friendly. I will definitely stay at this hotel every time I'm in Dubai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Already stayed 2x in this hotel and still satisfied with their service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

The worest hotel I have seen in Dubai in 20 yrs

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fire all current staff and do complete building renovation
I paid hotel stay completely up front, when I arrived the recieption manager asked to leave my passport till morning as they need some time to scan, in the morning I asked for my passport then they morning person in reception asked for a AE400 deposit, I asked him why although I paid in full, he said my be you will do any damage in the room Hotel staff is not trained to work in hotel industry, they are supposed to work in fish market
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EGYPT

it worse

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Hotel to Stay. Don't Recommend it to gues

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Up to the hotel
Location: Sight seeing and shopping
Unpleasant experience for me. Hotel mentioned they have "free parking", whereas there is no free parking. I stayed in the room with sewage leak and room flooded. The bed sheets were not clean enough. They had club on the 7th floor and you can here the noise. Hotel too busy for guest to have a nice rest in Dubai. Hotel MUST not be ranked as 3 Stars in Dubai. MUST be downgraded to 1 Star. They require you to submit your passport and return it when you check out. This is unheard of in my hotel experiences. If at all they have it as policy, should have been mentioned. Please do not recommend guest to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of Deira. Dubai Creek is close by.