Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location and ambience

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Ambience, big rooms
Cons: Wifi and Room Service; wifi is very slow in some of the rooms especially inside the bedrooms and housekeeping is very inconsistent
Location: Central Location but taxi could be a pain and a metro is a good walk away
Great location and ambience; nice and big spacious room; well done interiors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best specious clean staff friendly peaceful excell

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious n clean , the staff was friendly n efficient , allover the stay was extremely comfortable n satisfying, I will recommend it to all especially Indian tourist , best place to b with family n friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast good, check in staff helpful, gym decent, No promised airport shuttle, Wifi not good in bedrooms, pool area dirty,restaurant not open in evening,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

All round top hotel in a great location near to ma

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay will most definitely book again
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Large two Bedroom apartment Nice hotel for family with kids..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of the apartment overall
Average hotel Room cards had to be re-configured frequently Hair in bathrooms from other guests upon arrival Bad smells wafting through the apartment from time to time
5 out of 5
by john from Abu Dhabi

nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice, staff was very cooperative,spacious leaving room, kitchen and rooms clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We use this hotel apartment for extended layovers in Dubai when our ticket does not meet the Emirates price threshold for a free hotel room. We get a very large hotel room with 2 bedrooms with 2.5 bathrooms for a very good price for Dubai. It is very close to the airport and has beds for our family of four. FYI, the hotel is located next to the Marriott (NOT the J.W. Marriott as indicated on Google maps) and the Hamarrain Shopping Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Five minutes from the airport, good for families that need a place for a quick stop over. The apartment was a good size and fairly quiet.