Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yark

Very nice 👍

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice room clean good view large living room Mr bilal he is very nice very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

スタッフのオペレーションが良くない

Posted Dec 11, 2017
部屋は広く、設備も充実しているが、スタッフの対応はあまり良くない。鍵をもらうのに、20分近く待たされ、wifiも電話でオーダしないと使えない。日々のmakeupも実施されないことある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Ideal location.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Overall nice experience
Cons: Water temperature. Hot for the most part. Cooler temps in the baths and showers would be an improvement.
Location: Ideal location. Close to airport, stores and restaurants.
Ideal location. Close to airport, stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Pumal Fernando, Hotel Management
Dear Bayo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Nojoum Hotel Apartments and for your feedback following your recent stay. It is only from our guest feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to product and service excellence. We are delighted to read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. However, your comment about water temperature is been taken into consideration and actions will be undertaken to improve in that regard. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve on your next trip to Dubai and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you soon amongst us in Nojoum Hotel Apartments. Best regards, Pumal Fernando Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

80% good

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is good and near to the airport and I like the stuff , they were very kind,friendly and smilling all the time, but the conditions is quite bad , too much noise and there is no sound isolation!!we can hear the other room sounds. However the electricity is not good ... "not orignal"
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Nojoum Hotel Apartments and for your feedback following your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we will look into soundproof issue that you were not happy about. I hope that this will not mar your overall experience, and you are able to return to Nojoum, we all look for the chance to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Pumal Fernando Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Dr Ash

Desperately needing refurbishment

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi connection was bad in our room. Bathroom desperately needs refurbishing. Too much furniture in the apartment making it difficult to keep clean. The cleaners are good but let down by poor maintenance of the apartment. Needs decorating too. The kitchen was fine and the apartment was spacious.
3 out of 5
by Ash from UK

Spacious apartment desperately need refurbishment

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location and ambience

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Ambience, big rooms
Cons: Wifi and Room Service; wifi is very slow in some of the rooms especially inside the bedrooms and housekeeping is very inconsistent
Location: Central Location but taxi could be a pain and a metro is a good walk away
Great location and ambience; nice and big spacious room; well done interiors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best specious clean staff friendly peaceful excell

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious n clean , the staff was friendly n efficient , allover the stay was extremely comfortable n satisfying, I will recommend it to all especially Indian tourist , best place to b with family n friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast good, check in staff helpful, gym decent, No promised airport shuttle, Wifi not good in bedrooms, pool area dirty,restaurant not open in evening,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels