Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

good location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close by to Old City
Hotel being upgraded, room had scaffolding in front of windows. Complained and hotel manager moved us to a much better room.Everything which was asked for or requested was done very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Naif market

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: location, price, cleanness
Cons: customer service and food variety
Location: market & dhow cruises
it was a good hotel with some nice staff, wished it could be better in serving customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

vacation

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Location: It is the best location in this city walking to any place, restaurants, metro, shopping and many moors.
It was excellent experience staying at this hotel. there is nice clubs, restaurants( Shabistan) and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stopover or stay in Dubai

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, airconditioning works really well (critical here). Renovations of the rooms are classy.
Cons: Internet access is a bit slow
Location: Central with easy access to airport and city center
I stay here every time I transit Dubai. Excellent central location with lots of restaurants, facilities with all the details attended to to high order. A pleasure to stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Maria Tullberg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and rating us high. I am pleased you enjoyed our location, facilities and new look of our rooms. Sorry to hear Internet was a bit slow, rest assured we will work on fixing this. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baku

Hotel that offers rooms with NO WINDOWS

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not offer rooms with no windows
Location: Metro and Dubai Creek nearby
Although I paid for a room with a Dubai Creek view, due to renovation, the room's window had been boarded up. A hotel, during renovation, should never offer rooms with no windows to paying customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Maria Tullberg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and your compliments on the location. I am sorry to read you didn't find your stay enjoyable, mainly due to renovation. I do understand this can be inconvenient for our guests, however the refurbishment will allow us to provide the very best hotel experience to our valued clients once it is done. We apologize for the inconvenience and we offer our sincere thanks for your patience and support. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
4 out of 5
by Yousef

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for scoring us high on your recent stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Maria Tullberg
3 out of 5
by Malaz

Stay at Raisson Blu diera

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovations and not that convenient, lots of noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are currently in the process of refurbishing all our guest rooms and balconies. The renovation work is occasionally noisy during the day, however this refurbishment will allow us to provide the very best hotel experience to our valued clients. We apologize for any inconvenience and we offer our sincere thanks for your patience and support. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
4 out of 5
by OMOMEJI RASHEED

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. Though, there is renovation work going on, yet we still enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and rating us high. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us despite the renovation work going on. I apologize for the inconvenience and offer sincere thanks for your patience and support. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning in mr room felt damp the whole time but humidity and temperature outside was very high
Well located friendly hotel. Value for money recommend close to Diera City Shopping Gold Souk right on the Dubai Creek
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience of your stay with us online and for your compliments on our staff services and location of our hotel. We are thrilled Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek turned out to be a good choice for you. We have also picked up on your comment regarding the Air Conditioning and will certainly try and improve on that too. Many thanks for pointing this to us. Together with my team, I look forward to welcoming you back to sunny Dubai! Kind Regards, Maria Tullberg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
At first, I was disappointed. There was no shaded outside area. But the hospitality of the staff and the proximity of the creek more than made up for that. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Maria Tullberg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and rating us high. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the outside area without shade. On the other hand I am very happy to read the hospitality of the staff and proximity of the Creek made up for this. We can’t wait to welcome you back again! Best regards, Maria Tullberg