Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, friendly Staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: location, good breakfast, large room,
Cons: Renovation requires in many rooms. specially Bathrooms
Location: Wonderful
I have been in the hotel many times and in my last reside I noticed room requires renovation and upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Marafhel, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are glad that you liked our accessible location, sumptuous breakfast and spacious rooms. It is our priority to provide best quality of service and we are happy to assist you efficiently. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward you having you back in the coming days. Best Regards, Marafhel Lijo Guest Relations Officer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Excellent service and convenient location Excellent service and convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Ashraf Attia , Hotel Management
Dear sir, Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel!!! We would like to Thank you for the great comment hope to see you again at Ramada Deira,
4 out of 5
by Saeed Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Waqar

5 outta 10

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay all together, but if we go into details there were few specific things which was not up to the mark. 1. We booked for room with breakfast. But there was no breakfast in our booking at hotel. 2. Few pillows were not clean and had sweating smell 3. Electric Kettle had very strong rotting smell But nevertheless, everything was changed on request, immediately (except for breakfast). Reception was very helpful in guiding about places. Metro station was so close (20-25 steps away). KFC, Pizzahut and Marts were very near as well.
3 out of 5
by Anisa

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
If you are on a budget this place is perfect. The metro station is just outside the hotel. Breakfast is good. Short taxi ride to Dubai mall.just a standard 3-4 star hotel. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
by Fakhruzzaman

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Few mins from the airport, right next to a metro station and a supermarket, convenient for sight seers
4 out of 5
by Altaf

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and very friendly
4 out of 5
by Altaf

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
great as always, highly recommended...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room dirty and smelly

Posted Aug 15, 2017
I waited 5 hours to be checked in. Not very accommodating