Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great employees

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Employees are great, breakfast is better.
Cons: check all the equipment in all rooms, including plates, microwave, glasses and etc.
staff very nice but the microwave in room 409 was keep running and will not stop unless I left the door open. The parking garage is very dirty and needs to be cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a right place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Unfriendly staff, room is full of cockroaches, fittings are lose and falls down, never care attitude by staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Next to metro station/ grocery store is across the street with a pharmacy and mini outlet mall. Laundry washer machine in room is a great bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, great customer service at front des

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: cock roaches in the restaurant - cleaner restaurant
After seeing the flies in the restaurant, we could not continue with our breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

Looking back to stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff members were very helpful and keen to respond to any request. I wish them all the best. The curtains in the apartment(s) need to be re-fixed and cleaned especially the ropes of the curtains in the kitchen, it is very dirty. There is also a lot of grease on the doors of the kitchen's cabinets which need to be cleaned and taken care of. The balcony in the rooms need to be cleaned and opened for solo guests to use and smoke who are quite and do not cause any disturbance to anyone and do like to smoke only on the open air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started badly,..some redemption !

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The service was bad at the beginning; they made me move rooms, aircon filter was blocked, and then next day the morning I complained to fix the hot water, which was not flowing - and had a freezing shower..and by evening no one knew if it was fixed upon my return. Then the next morning at checkout when I needed to leave, the guy said I ate Cheese Balls !!! They had not put all the right stuff in the minibar so accused me instead. Anyway...at the end, they did sort me out when I had to freshen up after hours before flight, and gave me a complimentary ride to the airport. And the hot water worked finally. Crazy....will probably give it a miss next time ! - just too much stress ! Oh, and Wifi had problems for more than one device !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is nice, clean, good for family

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We are 2 adults and 2 kids and they provided only two pillows and two towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Dated hotel but at a good price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This was very obviously a 4 star hotel in the past but is in desperate need of updating. We needed a cheap and cheerful hotel and this fit the bill just right. It is located in an area surrounded by shops and a decent shopping mall right opposite. The swimming pool was under maintenance for the whole of our stay but we were allowed to use the facilities of the Ramada Hotel a couple of doors away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

nice hotel close to gold market

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and room setting
Cons: FOOD . CHEF should be changed.
Location: good location to downtown
The hotel rooms excellent and clean, BUT the food is bad. Restuarent setting is big and need better chef. We have to eat outside due to food condition. I am amazed why hotel management failed to correct this.