Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Basel, Switzerland

highly recommended, small but very nice hotel with very reasonable price

Posted Jun 24, 2010
It's a small but very nice hotel with beach access just right across the street. Around 5 minutes walk to the train station, so it'sperfect to take the train to Cinque Terre area. The people who work there are all very nice and helpful, so really had a great stay there and certainly will go back again. If you drive there, there's also garage available for parking!
5 out of 5
by Stefano

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel pulito e in buona posizione per il mare, buona colazione . Personale gentile e disponibile. Da consigliare sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by Grethe Sem

Kjempekoselig, familiedrevet hotell

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Veldig koselig, lite familiedrevet hotell, ikke så langt fra togstasjonen. Veldig god service, de fikk oss til å føle oss som hjemme. Maten i restauranten var veldig god, laget av mor i huset.
4 out of 5
by Per Vidar

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Meget hyggelig og koselig hotel,hjelpsom betjening,fin middag.
4 out of 5
by vanessa

bien pour un cours séjours

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
très bon point pour partir en train vers les 5 terres, la plage en face le quartier est en travaux c est un peu dommage et hôtel est très prés de la route mais nous avons passés 5 jours de vacance magnifique comme même les patrons sont très sympathiques
5 out of 5
by Joep

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel, goede service en vriendelijk en behulpzaam ersoneel. Aan voorkant wel geluidsoverlast van straat. Station vlakbij. Plaatsje stelt niet veel voof.
4 out of 5
by Espen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Göteborg

Mysigt litet hotell med fantastisk service!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell med bra, lugnt läge om man vill besöka Cinqe Terre. Tågstationen låg bara fem minuter från hotellet. Personalen var jättegullig och hjälpsam. Mitt över vägen låg stranden (stenstrand) med jättefint vatten. Tyvärr fanns det inte så roliga restauranger att välja mellan i kringområdet men däremot en mysig liten butik på baksidan av hotellet med italienska delikatesser samt en pizzeria med grymma pizzor som vi köpte med oss och åt på hotellets terass. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ROBBIATE

COMODO HOTEL A 2 PASSI DAL MARE E DALLA STAZIONE

Posted Apr 15, 2015
IDEALE PER ANDARE A VISITARE 5 TERRE CON IL TRENO. ABBIAMO CENATO IN HOTEL E ABBIAMO RISCONTRATO CUCINA LEGGERA, SANA E BUONA. LA CUOCA CI SA FARE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo punto di partenza per le 5 terre

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Struttura ben curata a deiva marina. Ci siamo serviti spesso durante il soggiorno del ristorante interno di cui siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti. Le camere sono molto ampie ed il personale davvero gentile. C'è perfino un garage per le auto, opzione molto comoda per una visita delle 5 terre