Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroeville, NJ

A very nice place to stay for visiting 5 terre.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the train station, Excellent breakfast, Quiet town
Location: Good for anyone who wants a quiet & relaxing vacation.
Very clean and well managed, close to beaches and restaurants; The breakfast is freshly prepared. Sonia is great.
4 out of 5
by martin from der Schweiz

Gutes Hotel um die Cinque Terre zu erkunden.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ist für eine Erkundung von Cinque Terre sehr geeignet, kurze Distanz zum Bahnhof. Zimmer sind sauber und gross genug für ein paar Tage, Bad eher klein. Der Strand ist etwas rau, grober Sand und Steine, nichts für ein Badeurlaub aber kann angenehm sein nach einer Wanderung durch Cinque Terre. Das Essen im Hotel war etwas enttäuschend, alles etwas gekünstelt, wir hätten lieber Meeresfrüchte vom Grill gehabt. Leider mussten wir auf das Essen auch lange warten, der Fisch im Ofen auf Ligurische Art kam auch total überbacken, die Kartoffeln konnte man kaum essen, Oliven waren ausgetrocknet. Und die Kalamari gegrillt Modo Lido waren auch nicht der Hit. Paniert!!! Nicht empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
excellent établissement;formule demi pension à recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berg

Kleines Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Frühstück, Strandnähe
Cons: Duschabtrennung!!!Bad stand hinerher mehr oder weniger unter Wasser
Location: Schwimmen im Meer, Wanderungen, Ausflüge mit Bahn und Bus
Sehr sauberes Hotel, gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, kurzer Weg zum öffentlichen Strand, hoteleigenes Restaurant teuer(deswegen nicht besucht); Ort ist klein aber fein(Supermarkt, Bars, Restaurants alles da), 5min. zum Bahnhof, brauchten die ganze Woche kein Auto
4 out of 5
by Pablo from Uruguay

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel, cerca de la estación de tren y prácticamente a orillas de la playa. El personal es muy atento y servicial. Sin duda repetiría la estadía.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. There is space for improvement

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has very good location near the beach, with free parking. Also train station is within a 5 min. walk. Breakfast is continental (not buffet), but it was of better quality. Deiva Marina is not very lively during the evening, so don't expect many dining options. The rooms are clean and decently equipped. The bed mattress in our room was very very soft (I got a little back ache). The soundproofing is awful (I advise you bring earplugs). The bathroom is tiny and the shower is extremely small. I literally couldn't wash my feet because there is no space to bend over or raise one's foot to reach with the hands.
5 out of 5
by Tommy from Stockholm

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell beläget precis vid stranden! I själva Deiva Marina fanns inte mycket att se eller göra, men som bas för vandringar i Cinque Terre ligger det perfekt! Hotellets restaurang kan inte rekommenderas, men det finns heller inte så många andra att välja på i byn.. Vi hade bokat 3 nätter vilket var lagom.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alain from Montpellier

Pour randonneurs

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
+ Hotel propre, gérants et personnel attentionnés. - Deiva Marina : Le front de mer est en partie en chantier et abandonné. Pour des randonneurs, l'hôtel et ce village reste un bon choix. Des chemins partent du village et les 5 terres sont facilement accessibles en train.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Enney

Agréable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Visite balade à pied