Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to Wafflehouse!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
That is about the only good thing that I can say about this hotel stay...There wasn't even a phone or 911 button in the room. Burn holes in the sheets...stains all over the carpet, chairs, and lamp shades!?!? The hotel also charged the room to my credit card without my consent even though I already paid through Expedia. I would not recommend this motel at all!!!
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Motel 666

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very rundown. Paint peeling, mold around tub, tub drained very slowly(clogged). Bed sheets and pillow cases were stained. Glad it was only one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield mo.

Very dirty parking lock and facilities and room.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Very bad.
Cons: Do not recommend this hotel. It was terrible.
Conditions of hotel were terrible. Dirty. Room dirty smelled horrible. Very bad.
1 out of 5
by patricia from midwest city , oklahoma

unsuitable visit .

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
my stay at this hotel was not great . the bathroom was not working . the television was not working . the room did not any way to fix your meals and keep things cold . my mom had to climb stairs to the room . I had to take my mom to the down stairs to use the rest room to use the restroom .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poteau OK

okay for a cheap motel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: the price.
Cons: rooms could be more thoroughly cleaned. Bedspreads should be changed when dirty not just on a schedule.
Location: Near to Rose State College where our event was. Also close to Tinker Air Force Base.
Had 2 rooms. both rooms had dirty bedspreads. What appeared to be blood on the wall of one room. Had not been properly cleaned. Air conditioners did not work well.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Midwest city, ok

Uncomparable

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del City Oklahoma

Never again

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. when we got there to check in, there was trouble in the parking lot. got keys to room which didn't work. Went back to get key fixed and even though had a reservation for a double room since i had 4 in my party all they had were single rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The parking is close to your room and the front desk staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
There was paint covering up graffiti on the wall. And there was no table to sit at.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Midwest city, ok

incomparable

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing