Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is very accommodating throughout my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. We had 3 rooms reserved and immediately upon our arrival they were able to accomodate 1 room so that we could all leave our bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Cons: The shower leaked water onto the floor no matter what you did to close the shower door...the room maid seemed to know all about it
Mostly pleasant hotel that is close to everything in Solano Beach
5 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this Courtyard and would highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great Family Get Away

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms for a family event and this was the perfect location for our family and so close to the beach and pool for the children. Front desk was very accommodating, the cafe was reasonably priced for our families. This was our second time here and the rate is very reasonable for the area!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gina

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great location , the pool was pretty basic . The walk to the beach was not bad . And was our favorite part ..
4 out of 5
by Robert

Belly Up

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
A bit pricey, but big clean room nice vibe and good location to walk into town and see an event at the Belly Up tavern ;-) Cheers!
5 out of 5
by Edward

Major stay at the Marriott.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
First time in Solana Beach was a great time. The Marriott is a very nice hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Rooms were immaculate and service was first class. Will definitely be back again soon.