Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Loved the two full bathrooms,full kitchen and living room. Close to pool and Jacuzzi.................. ... ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice facilities, pool, spa, tennis courts.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I would definitely stay here again, for a longer time. Plenty to do at the hotel but better the race track is across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
A small condo with 2 bathroom s and full kitchen. Right across from Del Mar Racetrack . Central to many venues. Many restaurants within walking distance. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice and very roomy Resort. Great location to all attractions. Free parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Hotel staff need better training

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel staff needs to be educated on safety and security. I am a female who arrived alone to check in about 10pm. The staff(male) asked how many room keys needed(I said one) . Then a man (another guest I assumed) came up near the check in desk just a few feet away from me. The staff guy proceeded to confirm out loud ny room # , where imy room was located and confirmed just one room key So basically any one around could hear that 1) I was alone at the hotel, 2) my room # and 3) where my room was located. Unbelievable. Needles to say I was super careful to make sure no one was following me, quickly went to my room, locked up and not going out until morning. Room dated but very spacious. Comfortable enough. Couldn’t get one tv to work, fortunately there were two tv’s-one in seisrate bedroom and one in living area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa bed in the living room was not comfortable-I rolled towards the middle! I woke up with a aching back each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Nov 17, 2017
So nice to walk in to a place and have a quick check in, from a friendly face and is so pleasant. My second time here. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Nice spot

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location. We were looking forward to the tennis courts, but they were not open. Otherwise, it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels