Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland

Posted May 14, 2018
Our room keys were only keyed for one night, even though we rented and paid for three. They kept setting them for 24 hours, so we had to go to the office both additional days just to be able to get into our room. There was a couple of dead bugs on the carpet, and one very live bug crawling on the ceiling. They never once brought new towels or any type of linens, and did not remove our trash even once. Very disappointing. In the future, for $2 more per night, we will stay at La Quinta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yeah....

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Cons: Extend breakfast hours.
Room was clean and spacious. Didn't seem like the hotel was in the best neighborhood and I was concerned about my car being broken into. They end breakfast at 9:30 for some reason. All of the other Best Western's I've stayed at end theirs at 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Joseph Garcia, Hotel Management
thank you sir about mentioning we keep our room clean, our neighborhood has no problem and we never had any car broken incident since this hotel in business, we have a very tight security outside we open our breakfast at 6am in the morning and the end at 9.30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
The facilities were outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Maids trying to get in at 0900 I guess to clean but we were checking out that day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Steven

Run

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Please stay elsewhere. Rust in water, soggy carpet, stained bedding, awful service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
We apologized for any inconvenience during your stay, we did check the room you stayed in after you left, we did not find anything wrong in the room we found out from front desk that you had a request of tv with hdmi connection and unfortunately that day we had none we have install the new carpet, new furniture in the room, new bathroom , please give us a chance during your next visit to del rio thanks Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Del Rio

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel, good friendly staff. Good location. Breakfast pretty decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to review us, we really appreciated your business Thanks Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a good experience. Good location and service. Room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post review
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you