Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball TX

Your place to be comfortable and safe.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
BWI was Great, Quiet, Clean Pool, Breakfast was more than expected, and Will Definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

dirty hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Don't waste your time. This best western was set up worse than a motel 6. It was dirty, it smelled. The bathroom was backed up and smelled like a sewer pipe busted and the water smelled like an added chemical it was an awful experience. We will never return. Horrible location horrible appearance not to forget the mothball smell once you opened the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del rio, Texas

Better than it looks

Posted May 6, 2017
The breakfast was grest. Doesn't look like much from the outside, but it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I would prefer a better wifi service, the room was very spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to every thing

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice big room with fridge and microwave. The first night was uneventful. The next night was a party all night long in the room next to us. I finally called the front desk at 4 am and the manager came and told them to be quiet. They never were quite and the party continued all night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price
Cons: More pleasant staff at check-in.
Location: We were not happy with the location
We asked for first floor room due to physical limitations. The person checking us in was very unhappy. We were given a first floor room that had a horrible mold and wet carpeting problem in the corner next to the bed. Not acceptable. Also needed new grout in the entire bathroom. We did not stay the full reservation period. We were offered a different room but by that time we were too unhappy to stay. Thus, we lost 2 nights that were paid for.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from San Antonio, TX

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel because it got good reviews, and was happy with my choice. Staff were hospitable, the room was clean, the heat worked well, the bed was comfortable and the warm breakfast had several options and was good. Everything one could ask for in an economy hotel. I didn't get to check out the pool, because it was closed for the winter. Looked clean though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels