Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville TX

Great Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Large room! Breakfast options for every one.
Location: Close to the US/Mexico Border. The crossing there was quick. Julio's Tortilla Chips has a restaurant.
After driving all night, we arrived at 4am. The night clerk made the process quick, and put me at the end away from other guests so we wouldn't be disturbed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no words

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Type of hotel you want to walk in sandals inside the room, gross breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Laura from México

Malas almohadas

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación estaba grande Las almohadas estaban feísimas pero pasamos buena noche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torben

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rimeligt hotel til prisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from baytown, tex

was ok room

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
room was extremely large. the bathroom was very small. the breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreacres, Texas

don't stay here

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, bed was comfortable
Cons: Plumbing
Reserved a smoking room for my cigars. Got to the room and wanted a shower first thing. Only the hot water side worked, the cold water handle did not. Asked for maintainance to fix, but none was available. They gave me another room which was non-smoking. I go to shower and the plumbing is leaking all over, shower switch doesn't completely go to shower giving a weak shower pressure. I should have asked for a refund on the spot and gone down the street, but I was on a schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from UK

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable one night stay on route to gulf coast. We had a problem with a lamp and the manager sorted it within minutes. Excellent service. Breakfast good, kept us going for hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

Good remodel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Picked this hotel after other reviews. Arrived really late, which wasn't a problem. Hotel is older but remodeled. Very roomy, clean and comfortable. If I come back to Del Rio I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels