Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and we glad to know that you had a great stay thank you very much Manager Best Western inn of Del Rio 810 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had to call the front desk at 1am, because the fire alarm kept chirping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience during your stay , we will make sure, you will have comfortable stay with us during your next visit Thank you Manager Best Western inn of Del Rio 810 Veterans blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Manager Best Western Inn of Del Rio 810 veterans blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best Western, Del Rio

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Actually very nice for the price. The room was big and clean, bed was very comfy. Housekeeping was very nice and responsive to requests. Breakfast was very good, great selection. The room smelled a little musty, but that's really my only complaint. outside of the hotel could use some sprucing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review Manager Best Western inn of Del Rio 810 Veterans blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
There is a bar right outside that plays very loud (live) music. The hotel was clean with comfortable beds and a very friendly staff. Downfalls were NO hot water and our AC leaked creating a soaked carpet around it.
4 out of 5
by Amy from EP

Nice comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating. Got us what we needed promptly. They were very informative too. Helped us locate a laundromat close by.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Uvalde tx

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was great. Very clean, breakfast was great! Great location.
2 out of 5
by Harry from San Antomnio

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dated and rooms have many things which need updating and repair. The hotel is located on a bust intersection and it's very noisy, with passing cars playing loud music. The room was not air tight and the air conditioner kept recycling on and off every few minutes. Would not stay there again or recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Roberto from Midkiff,tx

Hotel sucked

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like it
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Owner was very friendly and accommodated my needs.